Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Talmadge, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles of Oak Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way

In his own words

There is a difference between being alone and being lonely, and lately I have noticed the latter rather the former. I do have to say I love living alone, only my own mess to clean up, and I can stick whatever I like on the walls. But I have a hard time finding someone that I match with, and to be honest, I have never found anyone that actually gets me. Yeah, I'm all weird and stuff, but there must be someone out there that gets to worm their way in. I’m looking for someone old enough to know the Fraggle Rock theme song, and know who Mickey Dolenz, Peter Tork, Davey Jones, and Mike Nesmith are. I can’t stand smoking or drug use (and yes, P.B., pot is a drug), and I have my pet peeves like chewing gum, eating with an open mouth, or pushing the already lit elevator button, but feel free to cut the tags off the mattresses put your feet up on the coffee table. I watch a lot of bad movies (go Keanu!) but I do not own a single Pauly Shore DVD, and refuse to watch reality TV or “Who Wants to Marry an 8th Grade Celebrity Idol on Ice: Miami”. My favorites are Quentin Tarantino and anything by Kevin Smith. Normally I can be found as ChasingAmySD at gee mail, rather than here, knowwhatImean. And if you watched every season of the new Battlestar Galactica and think Starbuck from season 1 through 2.5 was kickass, I will find a wedding ring for you and we can go get registered at Target for a classy trailer park weddin’. What I miss is the comfortabalityness (it’s a word, you can look it up, eh) of hanging out and not feeling the need to fill the silence with small talk like we were strangers in an elevator. Motorcycles are pretty much what I care about (at the detriment of social skills), from riding at local MX tracks with my father and riding in the mountains with a passenger. While someone that has her own bike would be awe….. wait for it…… some, I have a comfy passenger seat. I even have a biker tattoo, so if required I can kick the family dog or smack you around for not making a sammich. OK, I don’t do that, but I also won’t wear your bra and/or panties. Unless it is that kind of party. My musical tastes are mostly the 90s and pretty much anything that was in a John Hughes film or was sung with a British accent. You will be subjected to some Metallica, Michael Jackson, Johnny Cash, Ramones, Prince, Red Hot Chili Peppers and even some Jack Black on occasion. No rap, as I am painfully Caucasian, which is evident by the total lack of dancing. To sum up: Mary Ann rather than Ginger, Jo rather than Blair or Tootie, and Joey totally carried the show when Chandler turned into a total puss.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

I prefer dogs. Cats are fine, preferably sauteed with a light lemon sauce...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much any place you can see from atop 2 wheels.

Favorite things

A new pair of shiny boots. A fresh episode of Top Gear. Getting my back scratched. Getting a new magazine in the mail.

For fun

I trimmed down the number of hobbies I had been into, as I pretty much live for motorcycles now. Both street and dirt, either the local motocross tracks, or Palomar Mtn and old Highway 94.

Last read

Hard to narrow it down, as I have read more than 100 books a couple years ago, plus flipping through the Encyclopaedia (remember those?) but lately it has been hard to even keep up with all the magazines I subscribe to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Logistics for a nanotech lab
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Painfully Caucasian, as demonstrated by the complete lack of dancing ability
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Kinda weird, but I consider it the "Faith of Gilligan". I don't really believe in a Higher Being, but I think a fate is destined. It's a long story...
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
Have a cert in web design, and still looking for reason to use it for a living. I know just enough to be dangerous.