Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Altadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am interested in companionship, friendship, romance and doing fun things together. I am in search of a salsa dance partner for west coast style dancing. I am a mature, responsible, and fun loving guy with lots of interest. I am looking for the right woman to make for friendship, companionship, mutual intellect, and a romantic relationship. I am a sociable guy. I am conscientious about my career and business. I love life with all its diverse elements. I enjoy people and partake in all cultures. I was raised in Los Angeles but was born in Chicago. My family is from the Midwest and New Iberia, La. I have worked in financial services and coops all my career and have gained great satisfaction.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have new dog, Estrella. She is a terrier mix, Border and Dandee Dinmont. She is quite charming and responsible for my two daily long walks!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Catalina's bar and grill, Steamers, Conga Room


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Jazz, salsa, collecting music are a few of my favorite things! I like to travel ...places like Costa Rica, DR, Carribbean, Spain, South Africa, Mediterranean, and P Rico are favorites. My next trips...Peru, Egypt, New Zealand, Vera Cruz, Tampico.

For fun

Salsa dancing, playing saxophone, concerts, indie movies, Porsches, playing with my dog, sporting events especially basketball, and bicycling,.I like to dance salsa, cha cha, merengue. My latest....collecting percussion instruments.

Last read

Moors in Spain, Imagine Life with a Well Behaved Dog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My clan hails from SW Louisiana (Nueva Iberia) and Illinois. We practice a lot of Cajun/Creole culture and love the dishes from down yonder.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I attended THE UCLA biz school back in the day.