Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cibolo, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a chance to put a smile on your face.

In his own words

If you really want a man that will treat you the way you deserve to be treated let me know, I promise to treat you like a queen and will strive to listen to you and always be someone you can trust. I am not that guy so please throw away the stereotypes and give me a chance at putting a smile on your face. I want someone I can enjoy spending time with and someone I feel comfortable sharing my life and thoughts with... a best friend. My future partner needs to be a woman that is independent, someone that feels comfortable hanging out with friends and someone that is not boring but enjoys life to the fullest. I love the outdoors and would love someone that can share that with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently obtained my passport so I’m on a mission to put some more stamps on it. I have visited Mexico a few times, both Mexico City and Cozumel. I like vacations where you have to rough it a little. I think Peru will be on my list next.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I really enjoy a good steak from time to time. Another think I really enjoy is pulling up a chair and listening to the rain hit to tin roof, hopefully it rains some more. When it comes to music I can listen to anything but really like indie.

For fun

On the weekends I enjoy going to the movies or visiting some of the local parks for a quick hike. I also enjoy going to the shooting range with a couple of my friends. Unplanned road trips to the beach are always nice.

Last read

The last thing I read was more than likely work related. I do have a subscription to a number of magazines and enjoy reading short articles. Overall I am more of an AM Radio listener; I wish the TV was never invented.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently in graduate school pursuing a MBA; I wish I would have done this sooner.