Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish I could make the smell of bacon my ringtone...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Richie. I work in the medical field, which has caused me to have an... uh, "interesting" sense of humor. I tend to be very random and sarcastic at times. Introverted? No. Explode-averted? Not a word, but yes. I work as a Safety Manager/Educator for a hospital in the Los Angeles area. Basically my job has something to do with assessing/auditing injuries within the hospital and helping to educate staff members that return to work. You know, boring stuff. But hey, look at this cool thing I can do with my ears! *wiggle-wiggle* When I'm not at work, you can usually find me hiking, biking or at the gym during the day, or out with my friends having adventures at night. I like to mix it up and keep it interesting: trying new bars or restaurants, or traveling to places I haven't been before. But, there's nothing wrong with a quiet night at home watching TV, either. One thing I think you should know is that I have an unnatural hatred of geese. Rather, they have an unnatural hatred for ME. I have been chased on multiple occasions. Did you know they have TEETH?! They do. I swear that they can smile, too. Evil smiles. I was chased at a young age, and that's when my nightmares began. I hadn't dealt with them in years, until about a year ago. I was at a park with a friend and his son and saw some geese in the distance. His son saw the geese and ran toward them. Feeling threatened, the geese flapped their stupid, ugly goose wings and wagged their stupid, ugly goose faces and chased him. He ran toward us for safety and unfortunately brought the geese with him. The birds/hell spawn must have known who I was because they ALL looked at me, stopped chasing the kid and decided to target me, instead. Remembering that I had some bread in my pocket from having visited the Toast Museum only hours earlier, I tossed some crumbs in their direction and sprinted toward my car. That's when things became blurry. I awoke several hours later only to discover that my auto insurance had been switched to Aflac. Just retelling that story gives me GOOSE-bumps. Random info time! Things that make me happy: 1. Popping bubble wrap. 2. That one Emoji that looks like a poop with a smile. 3. Going for a run in the rain. 4. Good beer. Did you just say Bud Light? Get outta here. 5. Laughing because I fell down, again. Favorite movie? Anchorman. I can annoyingly recite almost the entire movie. No, I haven't seen the sequel. Favorite celebrity? Arnold Schwarzenegger. I saw him at my work on a few occasions. The first time I saw him I got super star struck and couldn't muster words, so I decided to flex for him. I was told to leave by security. I think that's enough about me. What about you? I'm looking for a woman that has a similar sense of humor to mine. A lady that can have a great time doing just about anything, and isn't afraid to laugh. I tend to have a sarcastic/dry sense of humor... so just be forewarned. If you're having a problem thinking of what to write, tell me a joke or an embarrassing story. I love puns.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have a lizard named Mondo, but I call him Kitty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A date with me can be anywhere between a concert, the beach, or a walk through the downtown part of a city. It's not about where you are or what you're doing, but more about who you're with.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

1. Pizza. Even when it's bad, it's still better than raw broccoli. 2. Waking up in a panic and realizing it's Saturday and you can go back to sleep. 3. Going for a run in the rain. 4. Did I say pizza, already? 5. Popping bubble wrap.

For fun

I like to go hiking, fishing, camping, and other outdoorsy stuff. But, I also enjoy going to random dive bars, restaurants, museums... hell, I'll even go to a roller rink if you bring band-aids.

Last read

Work emails. Oh, books? I read the first Harry Potter book. Don't judge me. Actually, no. Go ahead and judge me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work in the healthcare field as a Safety Manager/Educator for a hospital in LA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Throw every race into a blender... and that's me!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus is alright with me. That's a song, isn't it?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pieces of paper with college names on them are expensive.