Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The only regrets you should have in life are the chances you didn't take

In his own words

I'm a successful, comfortable in my own skin, goal oriented man, looking to find a partner who is of similar nature and drive. I like to go out to dinner, but also like cooking dinner at home. I love live music. I love Lake Austin, live close to it, and take my boat out as often as I can. I have two large yellow labs and visit Lady Bird lake often. I have no drama in my life and prefer to keep it that way. I'm quick witted, always have a smile on my face, and love to make my partner laugh. If she makes me laugh then I've hit the Jackpot! My background is in Finance and I'm good with money, but I work to live, not live to work. Life is way to short to not take in all you can. I'm looking forward to meeting someone to have some fun with and see where it goes. However, my overall goal and the primary reason I'm on this site is to find a partner to share my life with. I don't care for the bar scene so I'm giving this a shot. I prefer face-to-face communication over excessive emailing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Cooper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to listen to live music in Austin Tx. I also just love people watching...and Austin is a great place for that.


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I like 80's rock...not the clothing style but the music. :-) I also like sitcoms like 2.5 Men, How I Met your Mother, and the Big Bang Theory. I like comedy's or action movies, not drama's!

For fun

Hike and Bike trail, swimming, golf, hiking, camping, pretty much anything outdoors. I also like movies and relaxing with good company.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Weird City" by Josh Long.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My primary business is Investments, but I'm currently building a Swimming Pool service company. We built 15 swimming pools last year. Anything water and I'm in.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in the Episcopal Church, but have attended nondenominational churches...I like both.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BBA in Finance from St. Mary's University in San Antonio, Texas.