Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Dont take life so seriously. . Not like you're gonna make it out alive : )

In his own words

Hi my name is Ricky, When I'm not at work I like to do a multitude of different things, like most people. I do enjoy relaxing but almost anything that gets me out of the house, is something I am interested in doing. I love trying new restaurants, but I love to cook just as much. I enjoy reading and going to the movies. I'm a huge colts fan and rarely miss a game with my family. I would like to meet a woman that I can be great friends with, one who will learn and accept both my good and bad qualities/habits with out trying to change them, as I quite like the man I am. One of my favorite things is talking, and it is important I meet someone with opinions and stories. I moved to the north side from a Chicago suburb, and before that south of Indianapolis. I don't know a lot of people on the north side and I'm looking to remedy that quickly before summer! If you have any questions please ask away! Thanks! -Ricky

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

No pets :((( my apartment has retsricted breeds and through the roof fee's :((

Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas, Grand Cayman, Alaska, South Carolina, Chicago, Indianapolis, Broad Ripple

Favorite things

I love hip hop and heavy rock/metal.. Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Metallica... that kind of stuff. I wont force my music on you if you dont want me to. Also, I am pretty kosher with all music.. minus some country and techno

For fun

Go for long drives, get lost, and use navigation to find civilization again. Go to the movies, out to bars, and try new food. I go to just about every Colts home game.

Last read

omg... too much, i just like to read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own a small business in Noblesville that makes Firetrucks and other utility truck bodies. I am in it with my best friend and brother-in-law! It says 50-75k but thats just the tip of that iceberg : )
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Lithuanian, Polish, German, all kinds. American Mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference