Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Medway, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When we first meet, if you sense a genuine,...

In his own words

When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, hard working, fun loving, adventurous and upbeat individual, then please do not abandon that initial conclusion. With me, what you see is what you get. I am not into drama or games of any kind and am simply searching for that one special girl with whom to share in all that life has to offer. Of all my primary senses, I would have to say that my sense of humor and my sense of adventure typically lead the pack. No matter where I go or what I do, fun and laughter are usually on the agenda, and when opportunity knocks to experience something new and out of the ordinary, you probably won’t hear me complain about the noise. I love laughter and am well versed in sarcasm, but all in good fun. If you want to hang with me, you have to be able to dish it out as well as take it. Living a fit and active lifestyle is a top priority for me, so a girl who keeps herself fit and in shape will buy a lot with me. I love to play sports or just get out on my boat and motorcycle. Of course, family and friends are at the heart of who I am and I hope you value and cherish similar relationships in your life. As a partner, my main areas of expertise include honesty, compassion, loyalty and trustworthiness. I also keep an open mind towards the thoughts, ideas and opinions of others. It is never just about me. I want to be your partner, not your boss. While physical attraction to my match goes without saying, I am also attracted to the real beauty within. The perfect woman for me is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit….heavy emphasis on the laughter. So, if you appreciate the finer things in life…but are more than willing to settle for me (Yes, I can make fun of myself, too!), then what are you waiting for? Let’s just give this a shot. No guts, no glory, right?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I was surrounded by pets while growing up and now have two Great Danes, an oversized cat and a dozen chickens. Yes! A real menagerie!

Favorite things

Far from particular, I have an adventurous appetite and will try most anything once. Top picks are steak and seafood. Some of my go-to dining spots are Smith & Wollensky, Texas Roadhouse, BBC, and Legal Seafood,

For fun

The list is endless: playing and watching sports, spending time with family and friends, fishing, boating, riding my motorcycle, traveling, dining out or going to bars, catching a movie, beer and wine tastings, hunting, and more.

Last read

I confess that I am not a big reader but do have every intention of one day getting on that kick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral