Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RicksTreasure

35 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have been, and always shall be, your friend.

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm an old-fashioned kind of guy. Being kind, considerate, understanding, with a side of random fun, are traits I look for and traits worth having! I like to build stuff and have a down-to-earth, fun family. 2015 continues to unfold with goals at the forefront - so far, so good! I like the scenery and weather here in the Pacific Northwest. I'm very active, but also love to relax at home with great company. I'd rather be playing pickle ball, shooting hoops, walking-running outside, off on a road trip, or chasing after my friend’s little one! I have a huge soft spot for kids, mostly because there is so much in the world they don't get to choose! I enjoy the small things in life. This could have something to do with being a product of the 80's and 90's. A good movie... A good song... The appearance of a well-cooked dinner... The smell of something baked, hot out of the oven... Discovering good food at places I never knew existed. I tend to smile when I say things like, “Wow, that’s interesting, I had no idea”. I'm a fan of ladies with a small-town past and a city spark in their eye. I like to laugh and have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who would be cool going places, walking around a bit exploring, then dining out... Life should be full of experiences. Why not share some together?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I had cats and dogs growing up but I don't have any now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going places alone or with friends where people remember who I am. It's always nice being greeted by friendly faces. For vacations- hotel near the beach!

College

Bellevue College, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

I used to canoe, hike, fish, and sail when I was younger, but life got busy. Lately I've been into more cerebral things like technology and media. I would like to do more of these things in the future. I really enjoy the outdoors and day trips.

For fun

Hanging with friends, news junkie, technology, dining out, Seattle sporting events (Go Hawks!), games, building things...

Last read

Some of my favorite books... The Illustrated Anthology of World Myth Story Telling - C.Scott Littleton The Culture Code - Clotaire Rapaille Far From Home, Families of the Westward Journey (Powerful Book) Salmon without Rivers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technical / Computers
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mostly Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Very close to finishing AA