Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Streetsboro, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want that weird random relationship where I can be me and she can be herself

In his own words

Fargo, FBme if you want. Well have nothing to lose, I am a driven individual, I love what I do and have alot of goals and have reached some thusfar career wise. I will never settle for less, im chasing a dream & not stoping till i get there. I'm looking for that special someone to go on this journy with. Im extremely supportive, I have my girlfriends back no matter what. I'm a easy going guy I tell u how it is & I'm a realist, looks mean alot to me but not everything, an amazing personality can make you attractive. It's in the bible that u must be attracted to your other half, so don't let those lame guys bs you. I love tattoos,working out , love keeping busy hugggge sports fanatic football Sundays it's NFL ticket n pizza n wings. I love all music mostly meaningful rock songs like breaking Benjamin and RED I like writting music as well. Enough about me. Im looking for a girl I can be myself around n make me laugh n someone who can be my best friend & tell anything, has to put effort into me n I have to be the first priority ( guy wise) in her life besides her pops obviously. Im looking for that girl who can be my best friend. I just want a cutie, I don't want that typical 10 that everyone drools over. My 10 is a fit/healthy build that likes rocking sweats n a hoodie or tank top and a girl who doesnt feel the need to wear make up to look beautiful because If I choose you, you dont need make up to make my day. Last thing I have a soft spot for girls with glasses ( the cute glasses)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

love all music mostly breaking benjamin,RED, 10 Years, framing hanley all that mamagama lol

For fun

i work, hang out, playing basketball, workin out, love me some movie nights with a beautiful female lol im down for anything really not to hard to please

Last read

Cat in the hat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in the news. Inspiring sports reporter. It's not a if, it's a when I become one
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
For 22 years of my life I considered myself Christian. Then realized that religion isn't in Gods will. If religion was so great why does it cause so many wars. I believe in God and love my relationship with God n believe in most of Christian belifes
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Broadcasting school