Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Death to fedoras!

In his own words

I like to think I'm a paradox, with a love of being super active and also sitting back and relaxing. These two forces are constantly vying for power, so everyday is an adventure....or preparing for the next one. But more than that, I think that the best way to get to know someone without meeting them is via a list. The world would be a better place if everyone just carried cards around with only 5 things that they'd like the person they're meeting to know about them. My 5 are: - I am clumsy as hell. If I ever get in a fight, I'm just going to fall on the other person. - I like fixing things. Sometimes I secretly hope for things around me to break so I can fix them. - I think watches are the only legitimate piece of man jewelry. - I don't like man-cardigans. The only person manly enough to ever pull one off properly was Mr. Rogers. - My beliefs in the world are ever-changing, and I hope I never reach a point where I think that they are fully formed.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mall during spring or fall. The Smithsonian, especially when there are temporary exhibits on display. Ray's the steaks!


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Orwellian novels (including those by Orwell), Bhangra, watching other people deal with the rain while I'm safe indoors. Any type of food that is meat-based, even better if it's meat wrapped with other meat!

For fun

Road trips or whatever excuse to drive around for a bit, anything that's competitive. If scientists were somehow able to make sleeping a competitive sport, I would work my hardest to beat everyone at it.

Last read

The most recent book that stands out is Fahrenheit 451, the style of writing is amazing and the story is pretty suspenseful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Economist. We don't know what we're doing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference