Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Montecito, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-56 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I have recently moved to the Santa Barbara...

In his own words

I have recently moved to the Santa Barbara area and am looking to meet a very special woman in the Santa Barbara/Montecito area for fun and friendship, leading to a long term, committed, VERY special relationship. About me: My creative skills are very broad scoped, from creating music soundtracks for film (11 Oscar nominations for my career work), to building a very beautiful home environment. I have youthful vitality and look considerably younger than my "typical" age, from lots of years of quality self-care and a happy attitude. A lifestyle that includes the committed and consistent evolution of body, mind, and spirit in a balanced, fun-filled, dynamic way, is primary for me. I have never blessed with a relationship that allowed me to have children of my own, but I ADORE kids and would love to meet yours and get to know them or even have one of our own. Hiking with my dog, trail riding and Western training my horse, playing rhythm-based music (drums, especially), being on ANY beach (especially the local S.B one with horses!), traveling, preparing food with friends, and enjoying the pleasures of my home sanctuary, are all ways I enjoy spending leisure time. I plan to do more cycling, camping, and water sports. I LOVE being in nature! I love all animals (especially dogs and horses) and enjoy a multitude of outdoor activities. I'm passionate about drumming, music and the arts in general. I love creating a beautiful and peaceful home environment (hobbyist designer/builder) and have reached a level of success in my career that allows me to have plenty of free time and resources for the things that go into creating (co-creating) a quality relationship. I have an insatiable curiosity for learning. I look forward to you sharing with me all your skills, passions, and talents. You: are kind, creative, VERY family oriented, spiritual, athletic, warm-hearted, and playful, and are ready to take your already happy being (yourself) to the next level in a sharing and caring, life-long learning/personal growth kind of way. You love children, animals, and music and enjoy frolicking in the ALL the sensory delights, and show up with a willingness to be the best person you can be in every moment. You are creative, artistic, adventurous, a great communicator, and love being out in nature. You have a curious spirit and live in the appreciation of just how wonder-filled life is. You have so much love in your heart that somedays you just need to pinch yourself to see if you're dreaming, or is life just that GOOD? My photos, except one as noted, are all current with in the last year and a half (I'll update soon, promise ), so what you see is what you get; a healthy, vibrant and alive, financially secure, adult American Male Animal, who lives and loves LARGE, learns at the speed of light, and laughs and plays like there's no tomorrow. If the above description sounds like an invitation to you to come out and play, and you're ALREADY living your dreams, your way, in a way that works for YOU, I'd love to hear from you! As far as we know, we don't get out of this life alive, so let's make the most of everyday with love, laughter, and song, and leave with a legacy of the great gifts we can give back!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I own an American Spotted Saddle Horse and ride several times a week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara/ Montecito. Europe for the history and culture. ANY white sand beach ,museums, art galleries, my home studio/theater, and hiking and equestrian trails word-wide.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm a drummer and especially LOVE all rhythm-based music. I frequently play for dance and movement classes. Horsemanship. ALL things nature.

For fun

Hiking with my dog, bicycling, Western-style horseback riding, museums, galleries, movies at the Motion Picture Academy, healthy meals with friends, travel, tropical ocean swimming.

Last read

FAR AWAY HORSES, by Buck Brannaman and lots of natural horsemanship books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am Film Sound and Music Mixer and Co-Founder of an Eco-friendy Social Commerce company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Music is my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral