Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 40 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All of the fun without the games...

In his own words

Hi there. I've been on and off this site for a while now and still haven't found the kind of connection I'm looking for. I'd really like to meet someone who I think is special. If you're serious about wanting to meet a quality kind of guy in LA who is ready for a relationship and you think a good personality, good morals, ethics and sense of humor is most important then let's talk. What I like: Movies, beaches and tropical places, the ocean, traveling, going out for nice dinners but also love finding the best of the "holes in the wall" as well, breakfast at lunchtime, the original Katsu ya, Jinkys, concerts/festivals, sporting events especially basketball and even more especially the Lakers!, the mountains, the snow, snowboarding, reading fiction and fact, good company, my friends, love my family, especially my 2 nieces who I try to see at least once a week, my career, success and the continued pursuit of it, meeting new people who I can connect with. There's no better feeling than meeting someone for the first time and feeling that thing where you know you just get each other. I rescued the most affectionate, sweetest boxer I've ever met who I now love to take long walks with and go hiking with in the local canyons. Would love to meet someone that would want to join us for these excursions. If you think there's something about me that makes you think we would be a great match, then I'd love to hear from you. Don't be shy... Have fun dating ladies... Back to top

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently rescued a boxer named Petey. He's the best!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There is no other sushi restaurant in my world other than the original Katsuya. Love to travel... Spain, Italy, Greek Islands, Australia, Japan, Egypt, Israel, Costa Rica and Thailand are where I want to go next.


Emerson College, Boston, MA

For fun

Dining out (especially for sushi), snowboarding, basketball, movies, long drives with the top down, drinks with friends, hitting up the beach and a little poker are some of the many things that I'm into.

Last read

Recently read the Steve Jobs biography, The Big Short, The Great Hangover, Into the Wild, The Game of Thrones books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film Editor and/ or 1st Assistant Editor depending on the project for feature films.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not religious at all but I am proud of my heritage and culture and can appreciate it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree