Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone told me there is a girl out there with love in her eyes and flowers in her hair.

In his own words

I work from home as an I.T. Professional for a company formerly called Digital Sports Video recently acquired by HUDL. We sell software to High Schools and Colleges that break down all of their football game footage each week on the computer. I take over their computer thru the internet and fix any issues that come up and deal with customer support. I have been doing this for the past 12 years now and I enjoy my line of work very much. I am a shift manager and a level 2 technician for Elucidate Solutions. I was in the Air Force for 5 years, I have seen several parts of the world Italy, Iceland, Portugal, Spain, Egypt, Germany, and yes the Desert a few times as well, meaning Saudi, Kuwait, Rhiad, Baharain, and Panama, does Canada even count been there Niagra Falls, is a must if you are from this area. Germany was my favorite, I had a rental car and my wakeboard and we drove all over the place while we were there for Operation Joint Endeavor for the Bosnia food drops, with the plane I worked on in the Air Force the C-130 Cargo Plane. Most of all I am just looking for someone to share my life with and be my best friend and partner, someone that I can give my whole heart too. I was really young when I was married for the first time and tried to make it happen for many years, I was with the same girl for a long time but, now I am ready for a change in my life. I am totally foreign to the dating scene, I haven't had to try and approach girls since I was married at 21. Even though, that I look like I could knock your teeth in, inside I am just a big ole' teddy bear who has a big big heart and wants to give it to a girl, and show her how to be loved like she has never been loved before, with trust, honesty, and support! I am Strong, Dependable, u can Lean on Me, I am a Leader, Manager of peoples, Caring, Patient, Thoughtful, I will give you the shirt of my back, Spontaneous, Loving, Really good with kids, I have an awesome set of freinds and people in my life that I love and care about very much. My freinds all tell me, I'm a smart guy, I want to learn new things and expand my knowledge in every way every day. I think people should learn about the planets, the universe, the stars, and galaxies, and how we all fit into the grand scheme of things it's very humbling. I love to compete at just about anything I will play cards, ping pong, frisbee, chess, connect four, trival pursuit, softball, football, basketball, foosball, lol, this list goes, on, but just because I like to compete doesn't mean I am a sore looser either fair is fair! I love my kids very much and my heart misses them everyday, I am a good Father, ask them, ask anyone. I can cook our whole meal on the grill, I really dig live music, I want love, movies, feelings, kissing, hugging, making out when nobody is looking, or maybe let them stare, I don't care! I have a lot to offer the right girl I am not trying to sound cocky just confident that I will make some girl a really special, loyal, and dependable, guy one day!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Reno, San Diego, Niagra Falls, Pittsburgh, Florida, My Parents, Erie, being near water, new places, hotels and why not get the suite if your gonna be there a few days, the ocean, lakes, camping, festivals, concerts, boating, Vista Point.


Erie Business Center, Main, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Dexter, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Weeds, NFL, any Documentaries, looking up at the stars, having a few drinks with friends, UFC Fights, my Kids, expanding my knowledge, Electronics , good food, going out to eat, a hot kiss, Elevation of who u are.

For fun

Hockey, Football, I play modified softball, golf, and just about anything that's involves competition for fun Ping Pong, Chess, Pinochle, Scrabble, Hacky Sack, whatever it takes! I like to travel and visit new places, electric energy of big concerts

Last read

The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a shift manager and lead tech for a software company that helps football coaches breakdown game film, I take over computers thru the internet and fix computers issues of all sorts. I am opening a store this fall in Grass Valley as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Italian, English, so, I guess you would say I am a good ole' American Full Blood, but my gram is full blooded Itailian and my Grandma Randall was Irish, we are mostly Irish and Italian, in my family tho, I would say.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was an altar boy as a child and raised in the catholic faith, I don't really practice my faith or go to church, anymore, but I would say I am spiritual just don't attend church, but if my girl wanted me to go,I wouldn't mind, if it made her happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a Associates Small Business Degree as an IT Professional from Erie Business Center, in Erie, PA. I was voted student of the year I used my G.I. Bill from the USAF to pay for school, I appeared in the EBC TV Commericial for like 18 months lol