Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself intelligent, kind, hard...

In his own words

I consider myself intelligent, kind, hard working and trustworthy. Professional and goal oriented with a liberal viewpoint. For fun I enjoy working around my home, listening to all kinds of music, seeing the sights of Arizona, traveling, dining out, barbecues on my monster grill, and parties. Anything that's fun, new, and interesting. For a single guy I am a decent cook, I can BBQ or smoke just about anything..... Love a good steak and sushi! I have a slight fear of heights so sky diving is not on my list of things to do. But I love a good roller coaster ride! I was born and raised in Cleveland but have also lived in Canton OH, Atlanta, and Orlando. I moved here from Orlando for a job 15 years ago and decided this is the place to stay. I love Arizona and am fortunate my father also lives not too far from me in Ahwatukee. My background is half Russian and half German. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love all animals but really like dogs. I have a rescue dog that thinks she lives on a farm. Ideally I would like to meet a woman with some common interests. I am into technology and real estate. Someone for dinners, dates, getaways, and quiet times at home. I am definitely looking for a long term relationship. I know it takes some time, and a few casual dates, before a relationship develops or to even know where things are headed. For some reason I am popular with women living out of state or over an hour drive. Please be local as I am not interested in a long distance relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog. A rescue from the shelter. Juno is a crazy little dog that forces me to hike/jog every morning before work. She thinks she lives on a farm. Juno likes to antagonize other dogs and people. Fortunately she seems to like women!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to both Europe and Africa but so far my favorite place to visit is Greece. I like any place with clean water, good food, or a beach. Costco!


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite foods are seafood, sushi, and BBQs. I consider myself the master of the grill. I like to cook with wine. Sometimes I put it in the food :) When not eating at home I enjoy trying new restaurants.

For fun

Day trips seeing the sights of Arizona, dining out, barbecues on my monster grill, and parties. Daily hikes with my dog Juno. Staying in to watch a movie curled up on the couch with my girlfriend and a nice bottle of wine.

Last read

I am a strong believer of lifelong learning and am always reading something. Usually work related, real estate info, or stupid stuff on the Internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer for a software company. I also have my real estate license.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Cleveland and I am half Russian and half German. My father lives by South Mountain and I see him often.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been working in science and technology related business since college. I have a BS in Chemistry, MBA, and Real Estate license. I read a lot but it is mostly work related stuff.