Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 50 miles of Coconut Creek, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun, witty, honest, communicative, works too much, looking for a good reason to come home early...

In his own words

OK, guess this is the important stuff... Well traveled, witty, hard working, educated, successful, usually fun and typically busy professional. Looking for someone with their own life, interests and who believes their life is great and it's even better when shared with someone special. Someone who can go to the beach or a business function...someone with whom the conversation flows... Someone who makes me smile even when they are not with me...and I hope I do the same for them.... When I am not working I enjoy family, sports, a drive to the beach, a nice dinner, BBQ's, Art Shows, Plant/Garden Shows, travel....OK I guess this is all the usual stuff. Hope to find someone who shares some of these and also has their own interests. Start as friends and let's see what develops..... Yes, I will hold the door for you (does this really need to be asked?) and probably the elderly gentleman behind you too (as applicable). Originally from NY, fortunate to have lived in some great places and met some very interesting people. Got tired of winters in the NE so I went to California (LA and San Diego). Then worked in Brazil for a couple of years. Have been in Florida about 8 yrs and enjoy being here and still have plenty to explore. Florida allows me to be close to family which is very important. I have a great, supportive family which I appreciate every day. My parents have been married over 60 yrs and are a good example of people "fitting" together. I occasionally use the "wink" and hope you're are not offended. I thought it would be a good place to start....maybe not? Chemistry and communication are important and understand it's difficult to judge based on 2 dimensional photos and a profile in a 3 dimensional world....I am 5'9" which seems to be an inch shorter than most are requesting, but have never considered myself short (and not aware of others who think this). Excuse my pix as I have been told to change them, but.....And I hope you are in Florida or close. Please no IM's from your business trip to Africa while collecting your inheritance.....:) Well, I hope you made it this far and something above has stimulated your interest....let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Santa Barbara, Las Vegas......

Favorite things

Music from classic rock, to 40's, Sinatra to Springsteen, Bon Jovi to Bocelli. Love lobster tails, a lobster roll from Jimmy's of Savin Rock (although it has been a long time).

For fun

I enjoy movies, nice dinners out, the beach, sporting events, garden/plant shows, BBQ's, family.....

Last read

Killing Kennedy; April 1864, about end of Civil War;



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are from NY, my grandparents were from England, Russia and Austria. All became very proud Americans, with accents.....
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference