Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RickG815

34 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not enough to have substance anymore. It's also all about how you sell yourself to look like something you're not.

In his own words

Currently unemployed at the moment which makes me perfect boyfriend material. However, I may start working soon so not sure how long that will last. In the meantime I plan of using my unemployment for playing video games and unemployment money getting tatted up. I would say that I'm a picky person so I'm looking for someone who can say more then just "Hey" or "Hey how are you?" or how normal adults talk to each other. I really need someone who can impress me. I'm a special person so just a normal person won't be enough. Unless you can ride a unicycle while spinning a basketball in one hand and texting me in the other I'm not going to be impressed. Pros: - I've got plenty of free time so I can meet up and text whenever - I know the difference between your, you're, were, we're, there, their, and they're - I've got a great sense of humor - I can cook Cons: - Even though I have free time I'll pretty much play video games and ignore you - I don't always use proper grammar when texting your, you're, were, we're, there, their, and they're - I laugh at the number 69 - I mostly cook just grilled cheese, spaghetti, and eggs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and get out of town as much as possible. I have been almost all over the US so far and would love to start traveling outside the US.

Favorite things

In General - Travel, Movies, Running, staying active, trying something new. Around Indy - B-rip/ Downtown TV/ Movies - Action/ Drama/ Comedy/ Documentaries Music - Indie, Old School, Alternative, Hip Hop Sports - Cincy Reds, Pacers, Colts

For fun

See section on favorite things.

Last read

Google is my best friend!! -- That's not actually a book I just use Google a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference