Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Old soul, world traveled, post-grad educated...

In his own words

Old soul, world traveled, post-grad educated in a dedicated profession and now focusing on the next chapter of my life. I've had a few great worldly travel experiences and now looking to expand my life path with a girl who we vibe on the same magnetism and openness for life. My parents have been married for over 40 years; my siblings are all fun and diverse in their own way. Holiday's and weekends there's always something going on. I'm not really huge on having a great big social circle and prefer to have a few close family and friends that continue to make lasting life bonds. On the comedic side, someday's taking care of my sisters Bichon Frise (Benji) who thinks he is a six year old child/cape wearing superhero (although, he looks like a dog version of Zack Galiafinakis). You: Smart, fit, educated and a passion for life, family, friends and profession. I love a girl who loves to get out and dressed up for a night on the town and cool with lounging on the occasional weekend. I'm interested in finding a partner who is open, values education, profession and can have my back through life's adventure... Ultimately, connecting offline is so much better so let's make a date plans and find-out...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled several continents and too many countries to list. Amazing experience in people, places and sights. The foods, company, friends, family and culture; I firmly believe that traveling is always very soulful and enlightening experience.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Cooking for family, and friends (it's an essential social skill). Hollywood Bowl, exploring Los Angeles. Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Concerts at smaller venues-varied music tastes-Jazz (Connick, Blu, Luis Miguel), Indie-Alt rock, 60T's Soul

For fun

I have a passion for cars; traveling on a whim to explore exciting new adventures and flying WWII aircraft (the sound of a P-51 is mesmerizing yet nostalgic). I enjoy running at the beach and feeling the sand at the soles of my feet -very motivating

Last read

Le Petit Prince by French aviator Antoine de Saint Exupry (great insight into adult matters within relationships and the heart), 5 People you Will Meet in Heaven, Book of 5 rings and Corvette Quarterly/Aviation History and endless Av journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Well, you are just going to have to ask-aren't you
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian based and spiritually open = Thrive on positive energy
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The school of life outside the classroom otherwise, Bachelors from UCLA, recently finished an MBA and completing additional certifications within the Aerospace field = 21 years in classrooms; learning is Life