Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RickCaneBarney

33 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles of El Porto, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are the odds of a guy like you and a girl like me ever getting together? 1 in a million....So you're saying there's a chance!

In his own words

I am Southern Californian native who would live in the ocean if possible. I enjoy life, never take myself too seriously, and have been told I have the best karaoke performance in the world (best does not necessarily mean good...). I hope to be constantly surprised, but hopefully with good surprises. I like art, exploring, and dive bars not clubs. I like trying new restaurants and then trying to recreate my favorite dish. I am looking for a woman that wants to enjoy life and create fun and exciting dates that get better and better every time. I am tired of the bar scene so why not try online. At least Match made me learn something about myself....I apparently like to wear sunglasses in all photos. *baby in pictures is my niece

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

When I get a backyard a dog may not be too far behind

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am on a quest to see everything in the world. Who know's how long it will take. But for now, Favorite place to eat: Kiss Seafood Favorite bar at the moment: Church Key What I wish I was doing now....Surfing somewhere tropical

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies: City of God, North Shore, Amorres Peros, Amarcord TV: Mad Men, Food Channel Music: Gogol Bordello, Nim Vind, Tiger Army, Beirut, Of Monsters and Men, We Were Promised Jet Packs Food: Sushi, Tacos, and anything spicy

For fun

I love to surf, golf, cook, and watch movies. My idea of a fun night is cooking a good meal, drinking a good drink, and having a few laughs with friends.

Last read

Shantaram, Biography of Miki Dora, Tipping Point, Blink, and of course, the Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am 1/2 American and 1/2 Israeli with Scottish and Russian mixed in and recently found out I am 1/16th Gypsy, which I am very excited about. Watch your wallet!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors and MBA both at San Diego State University