Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Tewksbury, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles of Woburn, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a simple guy with old fashioned (i.e. open…

In his own words

I am a simple guy with old fashioned (i.e. opening doors ) and current day qualities. Chivalry exists within me. I am looking for a lady with a head on her shoulders and knows what she wants in life . I am attracted to a woman who is independent .I am a big Boston sports fan, but the Bruins are my number one ( Someday the lucky lady will take over that spot in my heart). I am very spontaneous, but I also like having some sort of idea of what's going on at the time. I am honest and up front when it comes to communication. I absolutely can't stand someone who isn't honest with and lacks communication skills. If we aren't on the same page it won't work. Family is very important to me, so if you are that's a big plus. I love to learn new things, whether it's about my date , something I read or a new skill for my career etc.Wanna know more ? Let's talk then...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

The nearest beach, my local pond , the TD Garden , Fenway, Boston, Old Orchard Beach

Favorite things

I really dont have a favorite type of music, i listen to just about every genre. Although my favorite band is Linkin Park. I love to laugh so any type of comedy show or movie will make me happy. My favorite type of food is and always will be pasta.

For fun

Play and watch sports, watch comedy shows and movies, go bowling and many more. I am spontaneous and open to trying new things.

Last read

Anything sports technology or wild life etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in an I.T. department and deal with applications , but look to move up in the ranks as I get more experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Computer, Software and Network Technology . I currently am a desktop technician/workstation specialist at a local hospital and lovenjoy what I do.