Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never hurts to ask. Not asking is the same as being told no!

In his own words

I am at a point in my life where I would like to find a relationship that is enduring and mutually beneficial. We have each others backs at all times. I am fiercely loyal and protective of people in my life. My friends tell me I am sometimes too honest for my own good, and I should stop being such a nice guy. I think there is absolutely nothing wrong with these character traits, and I wouldn't change this aspect of my personality for anything. I prefer simple activities and I'm as happy and content staying home cozied up with you watching our favorite tv show or the movie of the week as I am going out to a nice dinner or meeting up with friends. I don't do the club scene, but will go dancing occasionally, if it makes you happy. I like to go for long (or short) walks and exploring trails, when the mood strikes. But, I am just as happy watching and/or playing with my kids at the park. I have a wide range of interests and I'm willing to try most new things. Just don't ask me to jump out of a perfectly good airplane that still has it's wheels attached, or swimming with the sharks. I've already gone through my daredevil phase a number of years ago when I was rock climbing every weekend. If you are looking for a man that is confident, honest, straightforward, family oriented, and is not afraid to show emotion (or ask for directions), then look no further then right here. I look forward to hearing from you. Just can't answer you on here since I didn't renew my subscription. Rick p.s. Just so you know, I've always maintained that my life is an open book and I will answer any question at any time. There is no such thing as a question that is too personal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, but they don't currently live with me. Unfortunately, my apartment complex won't allow their size. I am currently very interested in breed called a Kangal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Jamaica, Domincan Republic, and Kauai. I would return to any of them again. But my short list of places I would like to see include Belize and Greece (both to see the archaeological sites and the beauty of the area).

Favorite things

Absolutely love sushi, but I am willing to try almost any food I haven't tried before. Like all kinds of music, except rap or twangy country, especially like rock from the beginnings to today.

For fun

Play with my kids when they are with me. Golf, movies, shooting pool. Relaxing at home or by a pool, or on a beach.

Last read

Sycamore Row by John Grisham, Medical trade journals, and Books for my kids



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Respiratory Therapist at a local hospital and absolutely love what I do, most days.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European and almost half Cherokee Indian (according to stories passed down to me....can't prove it on paper though).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Hotel Administration but I returned to school for a lesser degree to become a Respiratory Therapist and truly help people.