Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rick7710

67 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-67 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
**As of 4/25/15. I have received a number of...

In his own words

**As of 4/25/15. I have received a number of "winks", "I'm interested", "photo likes" and"favorites" over the past few months. I try to respond to each one. Often with no reply. If you want to play games please go elsewhere.If you are interested, I would appreciate an email AND photos.Sorry, no photo, no response. I hope to find a loving woman with a young outlook on life, who has the time available to travel, take in a movie, have a great dinner, cook together, shop for a variety of things and share time enjoying life. I am a widower (since 2007), with interests in golf, hiking , travel, gardening, cooking and family.I retired from the City of Los Angeles where I held numerous management positions with the Department of Recreation and Parks and after retiring returned to do consulting work. I am now fully retired. I have recently completed the process of remodeling my home , located in Burbank, along the foothills. New paint, furniture, granite wet bar, window treatments and wall coverings. Also recently completed a major landscaping renovation. That and golf, walking/hiking, gardening,reading(especially mystery novels) and spending time with family and friends, are keeping me busy. Some of my favorite authors are Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, John Sandford and Robert Crais. Also like crossword puzzles, some TV, and sports, especially college football. Also love to play Scrabble, do you? My two adult sons, daughter-in-law and three grandchildren live close by and I am active with them in their lives. I like to BBQ and would love to learn how to be a better cook. Took a break from Match recently but am back and looking forward to meeting someone who shares my interests and can introduce me to her way of life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I am with the right person. I have enjoyed time in the Palm Desert area, Temecula, San Diego, Santa Barbara and Napa.

Favorite things

Like rock and roll, classical, even a bit of country. Like to BBQ and would love to learn more about cooking. Like going to the movies, out to dinner, theater performances and traveling, but not alone!Enjoy time with my family. Love to play Scrabble.

For fun

I enjoy golf, gardening, movies, concerts, plays, reading and short trips.

Last read

Read a mystery book just about weekly, Sandford, Connelly, Crais and Baldacci are among my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Business Administration from Cal. St. Los Angeles