Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where the day takes us...

In his own words

I'm a unique blend of contrasts: easy going but passionate, serious and class clown, career driven, fun seeker, intelligent, uncomplicated, responsible and occasional trouble maker. With a diverse heritage and upbringing of my own, I'm also very open minded and celebrate diversity. There isn't one type of person, one look or one lifestyle that I'm looking for. I believe a genuine connection can come in many forms, and for me that connection is most important for the long term... I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh, live, learn and feel. Someone that appreciates balance in life and is always open to new adventures. Oh, and if you're a bit of a smartie and appreciate a little sarcasm, even better ;) I have very broad tastes, appreciate most things in life and will try almost anything - at least once. I love to be active, both physically and mentally and I'm a firm believer in work to live, not live to work. That said, I'm highly motivated and enjoy what I do. I work in strategic sales and enjoy a great balance of travel, working from home, entertaining clients and deal-making. FYI, I do share my home with my buddy Diesal, so if you were hoping to meet a handsome, friendly and very entertaining English Bulldog, you're in luck! For some quick background, I grew up in the Seattle area and have since lived in Texas, San Francisco and Hermosa Beach, before settling here in Redondo Beach. For those with alumni interests, I went to the University of Washington then Texas AM for graduate school.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

English Bulldog - Diesal (I know it's misspelled, it fits him!)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Cannes, Istanbul, Paris, New York, San Francisco, Seattle...


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Teams: Lakers & Huskies

For fun

Travel (US & Abroad), Snowboarding, Skiing, Surfing, Golf, Sporting Events, Scuba, Fishing, Theater, Art, Music, Stand Up, Concerts, Reading, Nightlife, Exercise, etc..

Last read

American Gods, Rainbows End



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference