Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Richman1313

37 year old man | Greeley, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead, it's just unexpectedly lost for those who stopped searching for it, in it's true form.

In his own words

Hi my name is Richard. I was born and raised in the Midwest, moved to California, then finally moved again to Colorado to be closer to family. I have only been here for a short time, but I love it. I love the clean air, great scenery and the plentiful amount of sunshine! I am still getting to know the area and I am excited to experience all of the new adventures! I am and island boy at heart. I would love to live on an island and just live on the beach from what the ocean has to offer, but since I was not born into money, and do not have it spilling out of my pockets, that is something for when I retire. I am the kind of person who enjoys fun days and nights in the big city, the experience of a small town and the laid back atmosphere of the beach. I am a romantic and chivalric gentleman (open doors, pull out chairs, put on jackets, walk on the outside and always compliment a lady; for those individuals who don't know what that means). I also have morals and ethics, and always try and do the right thing, even though sometimes it goes against the flow. I am an independent and career oriented individual who looks for the best qualities in each and every person I meet. I love hanging out with a small or big group of friends and spending time together making each other laugh. I work in Denver and Fort Collins during the week, and I love my job. I am someone who is confident and ambitious and knows what they want out of life. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend in good times and when challenges arise. They say you can always tell who your true friends are, is if they are right there with you when times get rough. When people meet me the first time they might think I am quite, but I am just soaking up the situation and enjoying the moment of meeting someone new for the first time because it only will happen once. When they finally get to know me at my core, I just try and make everyone a better person, and have been told I am a great listener. I always try and make people laugh when I meet them, because laughter always breaks the ice in any situation! My match would be educated, honest, classy, able to communicate what they are feeling and what they want in life and love. I value honesty and trust. It would be an added bonus if you liked watching and going to live football and hockey games. (A huge bonus if you like the Bears or Blackhawks). At the moment I am looking to make new friends and experience this new chapter in my life. I look forward to meeting some friendly, amazing, exciting, and wonderful new people. Maybe and possibly find that one special person. If you are still reading this, here are a few more tidbits of information about me: *I prefer tea over coffee *I prefer mixed drinks over beer (that might change here with the all the microbreweries) *I love water sports (white-water rafting, kayaking, and tubing) *I do enjoy cooking at home, but also enjoy eating out (it is hard cooking for one) *I love football and watch every Sunday, Monday, and Thursday (this is your warning) *I love to travel and experience new places and people

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach as much as possible, however any body of water will do (lake, river, ocean) Hawaii, Pismo, San Francisco, Chicago, Denver; and planning to travel to Europe is my next adventure.

College

California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

Music: Sinatra, Angel and Airways, Rascal Flatts TV: White Collar, Lie to Me, CSI, Dexter, House of Cards (Netflix baby) Food: Sushi, Wings, Pizza, home-made food (by myself or others) Hang out: Buffalo Wild Wings or Old Chicago for football

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends laughing and having a fun time, either out or at home. I exercise at home and ride my bike to work for daily exercise, because I dislike spending hours at the gym.

Last read

Most of what I read is online or on my phone; news, articles, history, and entertainment; however, I have recently started reading books I have received on various topics, particularly mangement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as the Financial Operations Manager for a State of Colorado agency.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that God should be apart of your life, in whatever form you want him to be and how much you want him to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral