Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
coffee or a nice bike ride around town?

In his own words

Hello Ladies, I am new to Match and I am looking for someone who is like minded and can share my interest and passion in life with me. I'm a down to earth, stress free, drama free guy. Born and raised in NYC, who works as a financial analyst during most of my career. I prefer bar/lounges to clubs, love my wine, and drafts. I'm all about surrounding myself with good people. Beware, if you are full of it, I will let you know. I am a nice person and treats others with respect and expect the same. I'm a sucker for nice watches, there is something about wearing and owning them. A good time piece takes years to prefect, just like a good relationship. Each part have its reasons and each movement carries time forward. During the weekend I enjoy biking around the city and exploring the unexpected. There is something amazing with this city, no matter how long you have spend your life here, i find myself impressed by the city. Maybe its the people in this city that surprises me. I also enjoy going on vacations to foreign countries, i have traveled a bit during the past couple of years with my closest friends, but would like to add a couple more places to my bucket list. I always live life to its absolute fullest and strive to cherish each moment. My idea of fun includes laughing, sharing an insightful conversation, learning, and facing challenges. I would like to meet a girl who is like minded, and knows what they are looking for. Someone who isn't afraid of going after their passion and life. Someone who knows how to love the people around them, and know how to be loved. I'm looking for genuine good company who can carry on a good conversation over a low key setting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im big on traveling around the world, the ability to see cultures outside of NYC allows me to be more open minded. My favorite cities so far are London, Hong Kong, Los Angeles, NYC.


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

spending time with friends, a good workout, explore the unexpected.

For fun

I enjoy spending time wisely with loved ones in my life. From family to friends, It can be a nice after work drinks, dinner, movies, or just staying home and enjoy a good conversation with a glass of wine.

Last read

hunger games (I know its a kiddie book but so addicting)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Stuyvesant High School Alumni