Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Me?? Well, for better or worse (I think...

In his own words

Me?? Well, for better or worse (I think better) I'm ALWAYS honest with people. As a result, I've also learned being honest is practically a character flaw these days, as a lot of people just do not want to hear the truth. That’s just too F-ING bad, for these bubble-dwelling people! Because I choose to be direct and sincere with everybody. Not offensively direct mind you, I never want to be intentionally be hurtful to anyone. Well, never say never... But it is what it is, and I call it by name. So if you don't like hearing or accepting the truth, then we won’t have a lot to say for very long before respectfully parting ways. Generally, I appreciate having good a conversation exploring depths which reach beyond the surface! I’ve owned my home for almost 20 years. I have a great job that I happen to enjoy. I have a loving family as well. Above EVERYTHING else, I'm the proud father of the most beautiful little girl you'll ever meet in your life! Somehow, I am also lucky enough to have more "true friends" than any one person should be allowed in a lifetime. With all the blessings I've been given, I lack a companion to share these things with and hopefully create new adventures and things to share together.. FACT: I'm a recovering T.V. junkie! So I don't spend a lot of time watching it these days. There are a few exceptions, but I am by no means a “slave” to the T.V. set anymore. Actually, I'm convinced TV's are mental conditioning devices used to reduce human consciousnesses. But that's a whole other conversation for another time... Maybe our third date?!?! That's a lengthy subject, maybe visit Richard Head on youtube and watch some of my videos. Because I just can't go there now, my "typing" fingers are telling me to STOP right now... BOTH of them! And who am I to argue with my fingers anyways? If by a slim chance you ARE reading this and have made it this far along without experiencing any adverse physical or mental affects, I’m very impressed! And truthfully, I'm a bit frightened and pleasantly confused why you would venture into realms few women have been compelled to explore. Well, come on in, the waters fine! You can always find out more; punch "eye said" together as one word into the gee double "o" gee elle ee mailbox and ask me directly. Regardless, I must say THANK YOU for hanging in there to the end... THE END!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I have a dog, she's a blue pit-bull and dumb as a box of rocks! But sweet as pie, bless her heart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe is always fun! I'd like to visit Giza and see the great pyramids. Puma Punku would be neat. Costa Rica, Iceland, Budapest, Prague are also strong options. Here in the states- NYC! Chicago and Yellowstone I'd also like to visit one day.

Favorite things

My daughters smile! Family, friends, direct eye contact, the universe, food, inspiring films, TRUE music, Netflix, thrift stores, random facts, cameras, DVR, MP3, S.O.A., THC, My Les Paul, dirt bike riding, stony pot, and sleep! (No particular order)

For fun

Between working full-time and fathering a 6 yr old girl my days off, "free time" is typically spent adding, or changing something new to the house! I strive to be creative, so finding myself amidst an art project of some form is not unusual either.

Last read

Terms and conditions to join I highly recommend it to everyone!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at the port of L.B.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't believe in organized religion! However, I do believe religion is organized... Just not for the reasons they make you believe.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
Educating myself is an ongoing process, so I learn something new every day!