Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Troy, MI, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Make It Up As We Go Along

In his own words

If you're looking for someone who will listen to you with genuine concern, you've come to the right place. I'm not your typical "Alpha Male" kinda guy, and you won't find me trying to pick you up at the bar. Your interests are important to me, and my ideal match would take the time to learn about mine as well. I'm up for trying new things, but I thrive on very simple things in life, and derive most of my pleasure from them. My family is extremely important to me. I have two brothers and two sisters, and I would do anything for them. Watching movies is a BIG pastime for me. A bottle of wine and a great film are a superb combination. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind falling asleep on the couch with me watching TV once in a while. Walks, hikes, disc golf, and picnics are a lot of fun - I work in radio, so I tend to keep odd hours and I'm stuck indoors a lot. I'm also a fan of bar trivia, and I'm interested in travelling more. I'd like to get to Vegas someday, and California! I also enjoy shopping. I understand I'm in the minority when it comes to being a guy, but I don't mind hitting up the mall. I love a girl who can rock sweat pants or pajamas. If you wear Tigers swag, that's also a plus. I admire a girl with spirit, who's goals are important to her, and who has the ambition to achieve them. I have an affinity for the arts and culture, and it would be nice to meet someone who can appreciate them as well. Some kind of musical ability is a huge turn-on, but certainly not necessary. If you like Disney movies from the 90's, that's also a big plus! I do not measure a person's value or worth in dollars, but rather in their capacity for kindness and compassion. That being said, I consider myself a hard worker and admire a strong work ethic in anyone. If you'd like to know more, just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Royal Oak/Rochester, Comerica Park, The Main Art Theatre, The Redford Theatre, DIA, Birmingham, bookstores, nice restaurants


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

cider mills, ballgames, film music, picnics, concerts, walks, art, dining out, cooking, sleeping, The Office, Frasier, tie-dyed shirts, Italian food, musicals, Jethro Tull, Christopher Guest, John Williams, Danny Elfman, Ennio Morricone, 80's music

For fun

I love going to movies, mini-golfing, Tigers games, concerts, and simply engaging in the art of conversation over a fine meal. Walks/hikes, picnics, disc golf, and bar trivia. I enjoy reading quite a bit, and wish I had more time to do it.

Last read

I'm a fan of Michael Crichton and Stephen King, but spend a lot of time reading biographies. I'm a fan of a good thriller or suspense novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a radio station in Detroit as a full-time Board Operator. I also voice commercials. The hours can be odd sometimes but I enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and admire Christian values, although I wouldn't consider myself as much religious as I am spiritual. I haven't anything against other faiths or beliefs, as long as one follows the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I obtained my Bachelors degree from Oakland University, where I double-majored in Communication, Film and media.