Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RichieL05

37 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Idea for a new bestseller: 101 Ways to Find Your Soulmate.

In his own words

Before we get started, how about a brief preview of compatibility between us, with a simple test… to see if I can make you laugh a little bit first? After all, life is so much more fun when you can share some laughter along the way … It seems to me like more and more women nowadays have dogs, and I always wonder about the reason behind it, until one day a girl explained it to me… What’s the difference between a new boyfriend and a new dog? After a year, the dog is still excited to see you. LOL. (Disclaimer: This joke does not necessarily represent the views of management here!) There's only one way to find out if we're compatible, and it's not by reading a description of myself that was written by ME! Talk about biased. LOL. Anyway, you can usually get a feel for someone's character and personality by the way they express themselves, and what they write ... so here goes. I hope you enjoy it! Okay, and here’s one more … it is an excerpt from the man’s book of rules. We usually see the rules coming from the women’s perspective, so for just this once, let’s pretend that we actually have some input when it comes to implementing the rules (we know it’s just for our own false sense of gratification … LOL). For example… If we say something that can be interpreted in two ways, and one of the ways makes you sad or angry, then we meant the other one! Simple enough, right? LOL. Seriously now, I believe that it takes time to get to know someone new, and to determine whether there's more than just that initial attraction between the two of us. Naturally, it's important to feel the butterflies and to sense the excitement that comes with being near someone special, but that's just the beginning. In order to have a long term relationship, with some substance (beyond just a physical attraction), there needs to be other common denominators. For example, a sense of humor is always a big plus, as are a sense of romance, an appreciation for family and friends, respect for others, kindheartedness, loyalty, and I could go on and on, but I'm sure you can relate to this endless wish list (for both of us). I can assure you that at the very least, it will be fun and entertaining to speak on the phone, and to meet for a personal introduction. We have nothing to lose by exploring the possibilities, and if we simply don't feel a spark between us, well then we can wish each other the very best of luck in our future, and move on with a smile on our faces. However, if things happen to click, well then the sky's the limit, and the possibilities can be very appealling my friend!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Other

We each want to get that important first impression of the other, to determine if we want to know more (which is most likely, between two incredible individuals like you and I of course! LOL). Hmmm ... let me mention "modesty" here also. Not! Ha ha.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Varied...from tropical islands with spectacular beaches, to breathtaking views from mountain tops, to exotic places rich in history and culture, to fun destinations where you can just relax and enjoy.

Favorite things

I'm open to varied styles of music, but I'm not a fan of rap or heavy metal. Although I don't watch a lot of TV, I enjoy sitcoms and movies. When it comes to food, we've got plenty of choices available in this melting pot we call South Florida! LOL

For fun

If you're with the right person, anything can be fun.

Last read

Your profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm my own boss. I enjoy autonomy and flexibility with my schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I give thanks daily and I try not to take anything (or anyone) for granted.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's and MBA right here in south FL.