Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I hope your day is going well. Let's chat!

In his own words

I grew up in Washington State and graduated from Eastern Washington University with a degree in government. I was intending to go to law school and become a lawyer and one day maybe get into politics. In 1997 I moved to California after feeling called to work with inner-city youth in East Palo Alto. I did this for three years while I also worked as a paralegal in a law firm. After three years I learned that I didn't like working in the law. Fortunately, God provided me with an opportunity to begin a teaching career at a small Christian school and I have been there ever since, although the school isn't so small anymore. I began teaching 8th grade English Composition but after several years of going mildly insane from reading pages and pages of 8th grade level writing, I was grateful when the opportunity came to teach U.S. History which I have been doing for the last 4 years. I love U.S. History especially the Civil War. When I am not teaching I enjoy a wide variety of things. I love sports. I have been coaching football, basketball, track and golf over the years that I have been teaching. I like playing sports as well. I also enjoy traveling and have been to London three times, Japan, Russia, Alaska, Mexico, Paris and All over the United States in the past ten years. I am always up for trying new things. I generally like being out and about doing things with friends, but sometimes I also like to just be at home and relax. I love my job and consider it a huge blessing that I can call my job a ministry as well. I am looking for a Christian woman who likes to be active and do various activities. I am looking for someone to build a friendship with and then see where it goes from there. Thanks for reading my profile and feel free to email me I will get back to you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a Christian and that has to be shared with anyone I am going to be with. I know that will probably hurt my chances on here, but I have to be true to what I believe.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference