Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Spring Branch, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No Games Here

In his own words

Hello there, my name is Rich and thanks for stopping by my profile! Well what to say about myself... My personality is on the level I love to laugh and make others laugh as well even if it is at my own expense. I am honest and direct with people, I feel that is the best way to be especially when meeting someone new. I am a easy going person I don't let much get to me or bother me for that matter. I figure life is too short to sweat the small stuff! I consider myself a good man, I am faithful to who ever I am with, I'm honest and respectful. So to say I know how to treat a lady is an understatement! ;) Well I could go on and on about all my good qualities but in the end they are just words typed out. on a screen. I am a firm believer in that actions speak louder than words. So instead of just telling you how I am and what I am about let me show.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Don't own a dog at the moment but thinking about getting one for my son. I like fish as well they don't require much attention and their easy to maintain.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have any, I do enjoy going to the movies and trying new resturants.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff love all kinds of movies. Music, a bit of everything except Hip Hop. TV not much prefer Netflix. I love food and trying different types.

For fun

I enjoy doing a little BBQ on the weekends. I like to travel even if it is only short day trips. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to cook and bake. I even like to stay at home and watch movies with a home cooked meal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a Police Officer, I enjoy my career and find it very rewarding. I have been in the Law Enforcement field for about five year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended the Law Enforcement Academy at San Antonio College.