Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A lover, not a fighter...

In his own words

And now, the fun part!!.... Let's see, my name is Richard, I grew up in 5 different states, went to more schools then I can remember, have never been married, have my own place and car, believe that family is most important, love to make people laugh, can have a conversation with a perfectly good stranger, can be a little OCD in a good way, can throw down in the kitchen, will travel to the end of the earth, have been to 3 continents, think sushi is amazing, can go to the beach everyday and be perfectly fine, like all four seasons, want to go to Thailand, love animals, prolly the best driver ever, a little competitive at times, yell at the tv during football season, think that people watching is fun, am Italian and Hungarian, will do anything for my lady, love hard, and very loyal!! You can definitely bring me home to meet the parents, I actually have manners and am above all, not the typical SoCal douche!! I love to have fun, be out in the sun, eat good food, cold beer, bbq with friends, being spontaneous, home cooked meals, making people laugh when they least expect it, etc... Let's chat, and see where it takes us... ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and his name is Buster... He is a pure bread, blue point Persian

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OC, LB, Europe, Rome, Amalfi, Venice, Pisa, Spain, basically anywhere in Mexico, Boston, San Fran, Miami... Driving down PCH with no plans, rooftop bars, watching a sunset

Favorite things

I'm pretty much open when it comes to music, just not hard core mega death punk rock! Awesome happy hours, sushi, Shabu Shabu, Italian food, would have to say that I would rather have a home cooked meal anyday, always up for a good desert, cold beer!

For fun

Always like going to any kind of sporting events! Live is always better...Can never go wrong with going to the beach, having a bon-fire, or having a fun bbq with friends... If weather isn't permitting, then a movie can always work too.

Last read

Honestly, the last thing that I read was a National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I Have been a Finance Manager for over 7yrs..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Father is full Italian and Mother is Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference