Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Reality TV show junkie and workaholic!

In his own words

About Me: Giving online dating a try. I got so caught up at work that I neglected my dating life. I'm very outgoing, true to my words, I love my friends and family, ambitious, I've been told that I'm an all around bundle of pure entertainment. I don't know if I should be offended or take it as a compliment? Activities: I live in SoMa, so I enjoy running on the Embarcadero and visiting the Farmers Market at the Ferry Building on weekends. I also like to Box. I got into boxing when I signed up for a class at Polk Street Boxing in Nob Hill and I've been hooked ever since. I've recently got into cooking. I try to find a recipe online or in a cook book and recreate the dish, so far so good. I haven't had any big disasters in the kitchen except when I tried making macaroons....TOTAL FAIL. Who I'm looking for: I want to meet someone who likes to have fun. A woman who is willing to try new things with me, from experiencing different types of food, discovering small towns, mini stay-cations, or whatever might arise. Biggest turn on is meeting a confident woman who knows what she wants and goes after it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Zero Zero, Osha Thai, Coco 500, Radius, Local Edition, Jamber, Press Club, and Turtle Tower.


University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I'm guilty of enjoying reality television. You name it and I probably watch it.

For fun

I started to really enjoy cooking. I can make a terrific Paella, ceviche, chicken soup, and anything else if I'm given the recipe. I also enjoy boxing and running.

Last read

Unintended Consequences, by Stuart Woods



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the media industry and although it can be really stressful at times, it can also be really fun with great perks.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral