Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-44 within 5 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Seeking substance

In his own words

I'm a 29yo energetic mixed Latino. I work at a hospital in the east county. I'm straight acting and looking (somewhat). I have a good sense of style, always changing it along with my hair. You can say my style is t-shirt and cut-off jeans. I'm 5'6'' brn/brn 33w 160lbs tattooed and pierced (snake bites) and my ears are gauged (1.5''). I'm an approachable guy, laid back kind of person. I can be silly and dorky at times. But shy at first, it doesn't take much to open me up. I love having fun but I do have a deeper side to my personality. I'm also extremely loyal to my friends and the people I care about, and I tend to come to care about people very quickly. I've got a really sharp sense of humor and usually don't have much trouble getting people to laugh. Some of my hobbies are listening to music, concerts, movies (romance, comedy, drama, independent, syfy, action and horror), shopping, video-games, museums, anime, comics, theme parks, fashion, astrology, short walks, fitness, going out for coffee, tea or an alcohol run is cool too. Oh yeah... and making-out. Friends Say I am a total dork. I am looking for something close to home and around my age. Something that would lead to a long-term relationship. Looking for a friends first kind of thing, but wouldn't oppose to a boyfriend. My perception of an ideal relationship would be finding someone I share the same interest in, but not all my interest. Looking for someone who I can stay up late texting/talking to, someone who I can tell anything and who can tell me anything. I want someone to help to get through their hard times and help me get through mine. Someone to laugh with in the great times, and cry in the bad ones. Someone who wants me there for me and wants me to be there for him. Someone I can talk to and hang out and kick it with either day or night. Someone to kiss and cuddle with on those cold Red Box nights. Someone who I can have a drink with even though it's 6am. Someone I can be with even if we aren't doing anything (we'd be bored together). Please have a CLEAR face picture so I know who i'm talking to. (425)954-7283 Richie.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference