Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 2 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Moved to New York in the summer of 2010 from Sydney, am loving life Manhattan-style. I'm very well mannered, have a great job, and am a lot of fun. I'm usually a little more self deprecating than the prior sentence suggests, but just trust me on this front. Love great cafes, dining out, and oxford commas. And bright colours. Travel has always been important to me and I've been to way too many countries over the years (partly an outcome of living in London for five years, nothing like slipping out of England on the weekends in search of a little sunshine), and am lucky enough to have great friends and family. Usually try and get abroad for an annual tropical surf trip or two, but also like to balance this out with a little Euro time too, and am partial to the weekend away somewhere closer to Manhattan. Find winter in the North East kind of brutal, though this is more than made up with by those Hamptons weekends over the summer. Am looking for someone fun, with a sense of style.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any where in the tropics with waves is always a good start, though favourite travel destination so far would probably be Russia. In terms of the city, I live downtown, so the West Village and Tribeca are typically where I spend my free time.

Favorite things

Outside of a little sport, am not a huge fan of television, though did love the Wire, and Entourage gets me laughing.

For fun

I like to catch up with friends, whether it be just for dinner, a run, drinks or cafe time. My weekly game of soccer is important; and I love to get out of the city too.

Last read

I am a geek, and get through a fair bit on the book front. Just finished Doris Kearns Goodwin's "Team of Rivals", which was ace, and books are supplemented by a weekly dose of the Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral