Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RichardLP2

30 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in Florida, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Rick. I was born and raised in...

In his own words

My name is Rick. I was born and raised in Florida. I graduated from UCF in 2008 with a BSBA in Finance and Real Estate. I appraise commercial real estate. I spend a lot of time outdoors kayaking, fishing, and exploring new places. I read non-fiction. I enjoy meeting new people, conversing, and making new friends. I pick out a few springs, trails, and/or new places to visit every couple of months and regularly explore. Weekend mini-vacas!!! I try my best to take advantage of everything Florida has to offer. I’m at the beach at least once every few weeks (Winter or Summer). I scallop in July. Lobster in August. Fish year round. Starting to get into hunting. I actually have had women say that fishing and hunting would not work out with them. So, if that’s something you don’t agree with click next. Cooking is one of my hobbies. I know how to read, so cooking is easy. Sometimes its Italian, Indian, Southern Soul, Spanish, Caribbean, and occasionally oriental. Anyway, I’m looking to make new friends and hopefully, overtime, see if those relationships develop into anything further. So if you like to laugh, are confident in what’s between your ears, and like to have a good time, then hit me up!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a "hotspot". I like trying different places regularly. Actually, my hot spot is my house. You can catch me there any night.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I'm at the beach once a week. I cook all types of ethnic foods. Each year I visit different springs each year, scallop on the west coast, lobster down in the keys, kayak new "honey holes" and take advantage of all of Florida's hiking trails.

For fun

IOA pass, Pat O Briens, beach days, fishing trips, having a few beers watching sports, UCF games, downtown, weekend trips to random places (St. Augustine), trying new places to eat, cooking, meeting new people, trying new things, etc.

Last read

I'm more of a non-fiction guy. How to's, history, economics, business, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Real Estate Appraiser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My Mom is from India and my Dad is Caucasian from Alabama.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in church. I am a Christian, but I've also grown in my understanding of religions, ideologies, and appreciation of peoples' beliefs. I like reading about ancient religions and the transition from poly theism to mono theism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Central Florida with a B.S.B.A. in both Finance and Real Estate.