Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-72 in Arizona, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
...... Moving to the beat of that different...

In his own words

...... Moving to the beat of that different drummer ... often finds me on those roads less travelled, making my way through life the best way I know how ! ..... Thinking, If You are Not Living on the EDGE, You are taking up too much Space! .....Am the incomparable Optimist ! ........ The one described by others as Having ... " Savvy! ", "Chutzpah!" or " A Commanding Presence! " .... (They are RIGHT!) ....... Motorcycle is my preferred method of ( solo ) social transportation ( I would be the one in the Polo Shirt and Shorts; no leather here ! ), with Mt Lemmon being a common destination from my Tucson Base ......... I no longer work ; converted into a Pensioner in 2011 ............ after 30 years in my business .............. Children; Daughter 44, Granddaughters, 11 AND 9, Son 42, and Grandson 19. Enjoy Dancing, to the extent that closing a musical place is not unlikely .... provided you'd like to ... Sashay ... that long! ......... Do not do camping, yet pretty adept at crawling into a sleeping bag ........... Caught all the fish a human being needs to catch during an earlier Wisconsin life; adolescent years while on Mom and Dad's dairy farm there . ......... Corporate transfer brought me; the Desert Keeps Me here!- - - - Some would describe you as ... Goddess , or you could be ..... Ms Woman ! ...... At peace with yourself , as you would want Your Man to be .......... Flexible in emotional concerns, as in Your life ....... Possessing much greater sensuality than others You know .... Holding Yourself in high esteem , wishing to engulf a like Person as the only Lover worthy of Your affections .... You are Unwilling to yield to one who NEEDS a Woman, yet rather accepting one who charts His own course; floats His own boat ........ and, Does It Well !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Ultimate Tour Guide .... I'll take You places You've never Been....... Doing what YOU Desire .... Doing.


University of Wisconsin–Green Bay, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

...... Raspberry Chipotle ..... spread on anything; pretty Spectacular! Gourmet Cooking is an overriding bit of Pleasure One can indulge in With Clothes On! Travelling the pre Interstate byways fo the US on My Gold Wing ..........

For fun

....... Everything I DO "DO" is FUN! ... IF not when Started ........ certainly when Finished!

Last read

....... Well read, versed on the Magic of Life .......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Descendant of European Immigrants. Father of German and Swiss heritage; Mother Bohemian.....
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Communing with Nature Daily; Living by the Golden Rule ... Guides Me along Lifes Path ....... When a Woman with DESIRE ... meets a Man with Experience .... The MAN gets the DESIRE; the WOMAN .... The EXPERIENCE!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High School; Mosinee, WI .... U of WI, Green Bay, rounded out that phase of Life........