Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's give it a shot. A wise man one said "60% of the time it works everytime time". I believe that man was Abraham Lincoln. True story.

In his own words

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love to eat and had to teach myself to love to run in order to eat what I want. I love my city of Pasadena because come summer time the city comes alive. Anything else please feel free to ask. Best way to describe the reason why Im even trying this online stuff is best described in one of my favorite monologues from one of my favorite movies: " I know it's a Cornball thing... but love is passion, obsession, someone you can't live without. I say fall head over heels, find someone you can love like crazy and who'll love you the same way back. And how you find them, well... you forget your head and you listen to your heart. Cause the truth is there is no sense in living your life without this. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love, well... you haven't lived a life at all. But you have to try, cause if you haven't tried you haven't lived." So here I am... trying.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Love to go out and eat, so restaurants.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE Jazz standards like Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett and Billie Holiday. I also Love country music. I know this sounds weird coming from a Latin guy. TV: Modern Family, The Office, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and The Walking Dead.

For fun

Love to eat which is why I tend to run a lot. Love my Lakers, Clippers, Angels and Dodgers. Yes all of them, I'm a Southern California native so I love all my teams. I love to take walks and people watch, don't know why but I like it.

Last read

I'm a product of the LA Unified School District so I don't read. J/K. Mostly bios.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Southern California. My parents are both from Mexico. But I get Argentinian and Brazilian all the time. Not sure why.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Cal State Fullerton- Communications TV/Film