Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me tell you something about good looking...

In his own words

Let me tell you something about good looking people. We are not well liked. Anyway, I am definitely an outgoing person and I pretty much get along with everyone. I almost always have a smile on face. I have had people who hardly even know me come up to me and ask me why I'm always in a good mood. You can always count on me to be fun and entertaining. Most people would describe me as intelligent, funny, spontaneous, original, creative, charming, and charismatic. I am always a gentleman and treat everyone (regardless of their social status) with respect. With regards to work, I enjoy what I do, but it doesn't rule my life by any means. I definitely take time to enjoy myself. I love to travel, eat at great restaurants, drink great wine, and attend concerts and sporting events. My friends and family are very important to me. They know that they can always depend on me. By the way, I rarely wear leather pants on the first date. About the one I'm looking for: I am looking for an attractive woman who has some substance to her. She needs to believe in God. She needs to be fun, spontaneous, sweet, intelligent, honest, have good morals, and be drama-free. I don't have time for petty drama or emotional hysterics. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. In addition, she needs to be physically fit. If you are a golfer that is a plus. I am a member of a nice country club and play golf at least once or twice a week. I should add that if you are extremely politically correct, I'm probably not going to be interested. I'm not a big fan of political correctness. If you were one of those people protesting the Ferguson decision, please do not contact me. LOL. Random Info About Me: I'm a pretty good singer. I have actually won a couple of karaoke contests. I like to play the piano too. I am a pretty good golfer. My handicap has been as low as 3. I have played in a lot of tournaments over the years. I enjoy competition. I try to stay in good shape physically. I run/walk over 20 miles a week and go to the gym twice a week. I am very well educated and I am well versed on a myriad of subjects. I always stay up to date on current events. One of my friends calls me "The Encyclopedia". I go to a lot of concerts (typically 5-10 a year). I have been known to even take a trip just to see a group that I like. I'll go to Las Vegas, San Diego, Lake Tahoe, or Palm Springs to see a concert, if it's a group that I really like. I am very passionate about helping animal charities.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a great dog for over 13 years until he passed away a couple of years ago. I found him on the street. He was some type of husky/shepherd mix. I love both dogs and cats. I grew up with a lot of them. I have a racehorse who I treat like a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Terranea, Xian, Mastro's, Ruth's Chris, Dan Tana's, Peppone's, Real Food Daily, Rock Sugar, Trader Vic's, Il Fornaio, and Enterprise Fish Company. My favorite grocery store is Whole Foods. I'm in there at least 5 days a week.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like singing and playing the piano. I like to take a lot of trips to places that are relatively close such as Las Vegas, San Diego, Lake Tahoe, Palm Springs, etc.

For fun

I like to go out to nice dinners, concerts, and sporting events. My favorite music is 60s, 70s, 80s, and 90s music. I like people like Elton John, the Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, Styx, Chicago, Journey, Foreigner, the Beatles, Erasure, ELO, R.E.M., etc.

Last read

Last three books read: 1. Beavis and Butthead The Novel. 2. Jacuzzi Maintenance From A to Z. 3. Where to Take a Girl When You're Homeless



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a consultant/investor. My consulting work is in the stock market and horseracing.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
By blood I'm half Jewish and half Christian but I'm a practicing Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in Political Science (International Relations) from UCLA and an MA in Clinical Psychology from Pepperdine.