Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that Special Someone. Could it be you?

In his own words

I'm a 39 year-old single man that has never been married and has no children. Although I have been in previous serious relationships, I have yet to find the right person that I would spend the rest of my life with. So, I am here looking to meet new people, make new friends, and from that friendship hopefully develop a serious relationship that will lead to marriage and family with that special person. I'm a nice and kind person who appreciates a woman's worth. I respect women and treat everyone how I would want to be treated. I'm aware that a lot of guys out here just want "one thing". Well, I'm not that guy. I'm looking for the "real thing", which is a committed relationship that will lead to marriage and family. With me, there's no baby mama drama (because I have no children), no crazy exes, no games, no cheating, no lying, no putting down of the other person, and no disrespect of any kind. But rather, there's honesty, trust, communication, respect, integrity, loyalty, and love. My ideal match is smart, friendly, easy to get along with, and pleasant to be with. On our first date, hopefully, we'll go to dinner, or watch a movie, or perhaps take a long walk on the beach while we talk and get to know each other better. Hopefully, we could be friends first, spend time together, get to know each other better, and develop a relationship from there. Could you be that special person? If you are, I would love to hear from you...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most movie theaters and restaurants will do. I don't go clubbing anymore, but I would enjoy a night out with that special someone. As for travel, I love the Caribbean and South America. I've been to Haiti, Canada, Porto Rico, Colombia, and Venezuela.


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

I prefer Spanish and Haitian food, but, I also like Italian and Chinese foods. As for music, I listen to a little bit of everything, but mostly R&B and Hip-Hop.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out dancing, watching movies, whether at the theater or from Blockbuster, or just spend some quality time with that special someone. I also enjoy walking on the beach while having a nice conversation with her.

Last read

The last book I read was the textbook of the last class that I was in for my Ph.D. program. Unfortunately, I have little time for casual reading, except The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist. I work with individuals and families in a community mental health center. I also have a private practice in which I work with individuals, couples, and families in my office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in New York but my family is from Haiti. So, I'm Haitian-American. I've been living in South Florida for the past 20 years. I live in my own home. Most of my family members live in Dade or Broward.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As for my faith, I'm Catholic, I go to church every week, and I volunteer in my church's youth group. However, I'm open to all other Christian denominations.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master's degree and an Education Specialist degree in Marriage and Family Therapy. I am a licensed Marriage and Family Therapist. I am currently working on my PhD in Counseling degree. I'm in the process of writing my doctoral dissertation.