Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 30 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Let's laugh and discover new things together.

In his own words

I’m smart, complex, laid back, witty, affectionate, open minded, empathetic, very curious, and a kid at heart. I like to laugh at almost anything, since life is serious enough, yet have no problem handling whatever is thrown my way. I like to try new things, and go with the flow where ever I am. I like most animals, especially cats. I'm a big fan of the water. I enjoy intelligent conversations as well as being silly. I tend see the world a bit different than most people, and can be mis-understood at times. You smart girls know what I'm talking about. And I take the wide view of intelligence, so creative and curious people can be just brainy as a math savvy organizer. Ideally, I'm looking for a smart, curious person, who has a sense of humor. Someone who will challenge me, and make me think about things in new ways. Someone to share things with, and who is open to trying things, and maybe even inspire me. Someone who can be both a great friend, and share good chemistry. I'm looking for that mental connection, more than anything else, since brains is a real turn on for me. I enjoy treating that special someone in my life as they should be, special. Listening and being attentive is a given, and if you like them, massages too. I'm not materialistic, so if you are, we probably won't get along. But if you are in some way a nerd, geek, or a kid at heart, I'll probably find you really cool.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Williamsburg is a place I like to go to, now and then. Getting out of the city is always nice. England and PR were really fun.

Favorite things

My tastes are varied, and change over time. I like things with layers or complexity in it. Some long time favorites include: Doctor Who, Fight Club, Serenity, Flight of the Concords, NIN.

For fun

I try to have fun where ever I am. I like trying new things. I enjoy topics of substance as well as being silly. Maybe have some drinks, cook together and enjoy some good food, being affectionate, discussing issues, it's all fun to me.

Last read

Tolkien, The Alchemist series, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Rick Riordan, and Scientific American magazine. I like to carry something to read during train rides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a programmer, and my side projects range between technical and creative. I could be helping out on an indy projects, or working on some computer graphics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference