Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 20 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to try online dating. Lets see if it works! Good luck everyone.

In his own words

I'm a former Marine and a college student. My friends describe me as smart and funny. I'm always there for my friends. I love my family with all of my heart. I'm looking to get to know someone and taking it from there. I found if you rush into things you might get burned. Friendship is the foundation of any relationship. If you're a gangster chick, please don't hit me up. I'm looking for a woman with goals in life, not someone I have to take care of. I like all types of music from jazz to rock to classical. Music was part of my life growing up. I can listen to everything. I love to travel, so I might need a travel buddy. I would rather be alone and content then unhappy with someone. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like exploring new bars and breweries. Only if I had someone to travel to wineries with. Taking weekend trips is awesome, I plan on going to Chicago and New York just for pizza or to Frisco to listen to some good Jazz. Intelligence is somewhat important, dont get educated mixed with intelligence. You dont need a Masters to be smart. I read as much as I can, so if your a bookworm thats a plus. Currently I'm reading 4 books. I have so much to offer that special someone. I'm romantic, funny and alright looking I guess. If you want something different then what your used to dating, drop me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Its my roommates dog not mine. Although I do like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Monterey California, people think I mean Mexico, when in Mexico PV is where I go. I love taking weekend trips to new places. Going to Chicago one weekend just for pizza. Bowling and the beach. Weekend trips Frisco or San Diego are fun.

Favorite things

I love Big Bang Theory, Music all types except country. Food Italian Mexican but I eat all kinds. Travel and try something new. I've been around the world and love trying new food.

For fun

I do go to museums, operas but I also love sports. I go to bars with friends, really tired of the club scene. I like to relax and looking for someone to relax with. Lets do wine country. I also like art and going to new places.

Last read

Brandwashing is the last thing I've read, I read so much. Reading two Warren Buffett books and Grand Design by Stephen Hawking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Really? You want to know about my work?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I love Mexican and Italian food. Yes I can cook, but since I'm single I mostly eat out. Except Sunday, BBQ and Pizza either or.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to church once in awhile, God doesnt need me to go to church to talk to him.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree