Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't aspire to be everything and occupy every moment in someone's life, only that I can be the best and favorite parts of it.

In his own words

Simple things keep me happy: - I enjoy my grill and cooking - Nights on the town local or abroad - Indoors or out can be just as enjoyable - I have had my Disneyland passport since I was 16 - A spirited drive down the coast, through the canyon or in the dirt - Automobile racing / motorsport events find their way on my calendar fairly easily - I like moves at the Cinema and or on my Home theater and the occasional drive-in - Anything with a few friends, some good eats and a bottle of wine or a few craft brews I enjoy exploring life's opportunities as they happen while remaining a career focused individual. I work in the Automotive Aftermarket as an administrator and have the pleasure of doing some on Television work and some behind the scenes with Hollywood. I'm a southern California local who enjoys getting out of the "bubble" here from time to time. I travel with work on occasion and have an affinity for sporadic weekend adventures. Hiking, walking, biking and my exercise regiment are a big part of my new lifestyle and goal to be fit and healthy. Growing up was always a "do it yourself" experience for me, as the son of an Engineer I guess its to be expected. My hobbies range from metal work, wood work, electrical and auto restoration / modification is an ongoing favorite. As much as I am a "Techie" I appreciate things with a classic feel ... from my cars to my furniture, if I can't find it the way I like it, I'll make it with a touch of nostalgia. As far as any relationship goes, I believe communication is key but a comfortable connection is a must and while I don't shy from a challenge, unneeded drama is a spoiler...I don't mind the chase but I'm really not about the games. I am looking for someone who is compassionate and of course shares some interests and life goals. I have always clicked with people with a passion for exploring life's diversity and those who can bring a different perspective to the table. Most importantly someone who knows who they are and how to have a good time and can appreciate some witty sarcasm.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I enjoy pets and their companionship and have had them around all my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are few places on the map: Prague, Cz Rep, Sydney, Australia, Barcelona, Spain, and a handful more. Of the local spots, Brunch / Night cap on the beach is always nice but I have had a Disney passport for as long as I can remember


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

TV: Family Guy Dexter, 30 Rock, NCIS, Top Gear, Big Bang theory, The Walking Dead. Not too much reality TV. Music: Rock, Pop, Hip Hop and even some classics. Recent play lists: Social D, Down, Linkin Park, Deadmau5, Cake, Chili Peppers

For fun

I love travel. Work has placed me on just about every continent & provided just enough time to be a tourist. From the nightclubs to nights at home with a movie or finding the best mom & pop restaurant to a stroll around the lake, I'm game.

Last read

An Autobiography by Alan Watts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a career which is a life passion. What I do is what I love to do: Design, manufacturing, sales and marketing in a field I love - automobiles and technology. As a plus, I have the fortunate ability to dabble in TV with the Icons of my industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Swedish, Greek and Korean in the blood makes for an interesting cultural mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a great deal of respect for education and its value in personal growth. Eisenstein said it best "Once you stop learning, you start dying."