Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RichJ102

54 year old man | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I try to be kind, considerate, respectful%2…

In his own words

I try to be kind, considerate, respectful, caring and a gentleman...chivalry isn't dead!..will open a door for you. Honest to a fault. A little shy at first sometimes till get to know someone. Often asked why I'm still single...just never found my 'princess' in life...perhaps you're her. Love the simpler as well as well as finer things in life. Enjoy all kinds of sports (incl. Phillies games), love to travel, seeing natural beauty, visiting national parks, and historical sites, whether local like Valley Forge or far away such as those out west, hiking, walking along the beach, the outdoors and romantic walks/dinners. Love pasta, chocolate, sports, sci-fi, history, current events, Fox News. American history buff. Love to sing...informally and in groups. Irish-scottish/German. Have a strong faith. Not into the bar/party scene. Can go out dressed up or very casual depending on 'our' moods and what 'we're' doing. Known to be a bit of a perfectionist, but don't let it stand in way of having fun. Looking for a real 'lady' who is honest, trustworthy, caring, supportive, understanding, not judgmental, not hurtful, not afraid to show emotions, beautiful on inside and outside, well grounded in values, at least believes in christ/God but who also likes to have fun times with someone special, planned or spontaneous. I've been told I'm youthful for my age...so my age or younger would be fine. I'm on the tall side so someone also on the tall side would be great but definetly not a requirement. Ultimately looking for a ltr.

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Niagra Falls, Bermuda, Ocean City. Italian restaurants. Do not go to bars.

Favorite things

chicken dishes, pasta, chocolate. Favorite color is blue. Books about history or politics. Sports, news, history or sci-fi tv. Christian/gospel, pop music.

For fun

Traveling, day trips, the beach, going to concerts, sporting events or historical sites. Sports and historical collector.

Last read

Book about politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Security manager of a government facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Irish-Scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Minored in american history/poli ci