Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Outgoing, adventurous, fun, genuine, good looking ;) I'm a dude looking for a girl as out-there and adventurous as me.

In his own words

Hey, me llamo es Ricardo Edwardo. It's actually Rich, my Spanish isn't very good but my name sounds better in every other language other than English. I've never done this before - this whole internet dating thing is very awkward to me (seriously I don't even have Facebook - I know it's weird) - but I digress...I moved to L.A. a few years ago and have had a difficult time meeting people due to my job/work schedule. I work in advertising, absolutely love what I do, but the hours are nuts sometimes. I am originally from Seal Beach, CA ~ I've lived all over the U.S., went to prep school back east in New Hamsphire, played soccer in England, and went to college at UCSB (Santa Barbara). Fun Fact: I don't wear socks, I don't own socks. The concept of socks is mind bottleing to me. Uh...3 words to describe me: dashing (come on who says that?!), spontaneous and awesome? - however my friends probably singularly consider me "a character". I am slightly introverted, I work hard, love life, and crave adventure. A 'type A' personality who actively fights to have a 'type B' outlook on life - I guess it ultimately boils down to that... I've traveled around the world, once got robbed in Morocco at knife-point and try to eat at least 5 different ethnic foods a week (though I favor Mexican - is that considered ethnic? No. Not really.), oh and I have a few tattoos (none of which are visible when in a shirt and jeans). Totally looking for someone who digs "carpe-ing the diem". I'm very honest and genuine - a rare trait in these parts it would seem.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm totally an animal person! My parents have 'absorbed' my dog (a border collie named "Lola" which has become the love of their life). Owning pets is a deal breaker, I love dogs, cats, etc.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Koh Samet (beach in Thailand), Paris, Edinburgh, Morocco, traveling or just going to see a movie.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I literally watch, listen and eat everything. I'm an explorer of everything: "Never say no!"

For fun

Music, food, travel...basically anything. I'm always down to try new experiences regardless of how strange they are.

Last read

The Manuel of Detection by Jedidiah Berry, The Fourth Bear by Jasper Fforde, The Zombie Survival Guide by Max Brooks, and How I Became Stupid by Martin Page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Advertising, Film and Television.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Beauty is beauty.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Open to anything, spiritual, not religious.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree
I'd enjoy someone who appreciates the value of education. Hypothetical: If I won the lottery, I'd be a student for life, absorbing everything life has to offer! Education is the foundation of enlightenment....please excuse the religious intonations..