Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 70 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We shall see.....

In his own words

I have been described as goal oriented and self driven. I can set a goal and achieve it with dedication and hard work. I'm an independent man who is honest and sincere in my actions and words. Therefore, I expect nothing less in return. I meet people easily, love a good sense of humor and appreciate a good joke (even if I don't always get it : )! My friends would say that I'm very genuine and a giving person. I would say the few things I can't live without are family, friends, and USC football. Besides football, I love to travel... although I don't have the time I would like to have to do more. I don't believe there is anything like flying to a new country and experiencing all that it has to offer. There is something about the people, the culture and the beautiful landscape. Traveling is like life... I've always said it's not about the destination it's about the journey... and who's along for the ride. About my match: I am interested in meeting someone who is generous, open minded, and a good communicator. If this sounds familiar... I look forward to share more in person. What do you have to lose!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a one year old chocolate lab. She is wonderful and does take a bit of my time. I hope you are willing to share. LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, Asheville NC, Pensacola Beach, Sandestin, Destin......Italy, France, Spain. Oh did I mention Disney !

Favorite things

I would really like to find someone who is driven. I would love someone to play tennis and golf with. I love to try new things. New places to go out, new resturaunts, new shows at the theatre. I will try anything once.

For fun

I enjoy traveling abroad. I love living in the carolinas and going to the beach. The cuisine here is great as well. I like to grab a good book and read on the front porch or with the doors open on a rainy day.

Last read

7 Habits of highly effective People, True Beliver, The Resuce, Dear John, and The Choice by Nicholas Sparks, and the Harry Potter series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian Heritage. I was raised with a great value system by wonderful parents.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do not make it to church often enough. That is the best way to say it.
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from the university of South Carolina in 1999.