Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Little Man with Big Heart, who loves to laugh. Looking for like minded lady who likes to have fun

In his own words

I believe my best attribute that i could bring to a realtionship wouldn't really be anything physical, but my sence of Humour. I have a great sence of humour that usually brings people to me. I can laugh at my own dumb mistakes & I am not afraid of making my self look silly. I am a gentle & tender person who would rather spend a quiet evening alone at home watching movies or just talking than go out to a club or a bar. Although I am not looking to have children right away I do still love being around children, they bring out my playful, silly, goofy side, which I think is a strong part of me. I love cats & doge as I grew up having at least 2 cats & a dog. I am a very caring, loving, compassionate, romantic person. I am looking to be married some day, although getting to know the person as friends before anything romantic happens is a strong selling point for me. Just a litttle bit of history on me that may be of interest, I had a Liver Transplant in November of 1988. I have had great bills of health basically all the way. Any other questions please do not hesitate to ask

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite resteraunt - Mack O Rooney's Favorite Bar - Any Bar with a pool table & good drinks. Favorite place to travel to - Florida (or any where warmer than Canada)

Favorite things

Favorite Things. T.V. Show Buffy The Vampire Slayer (Yes I'm wierd & the series is over (cry)) Movies any comedy or Action flic. Music Country. Food pizza, chicken wings, pop beer.

For fun

I love playing sports. Love Cooking (when I have the proper ingrediance). Love to Listen to Music, Country especially. Love watching movies, or tv. & just hanging out with friends.

Last read

Latest book read Lord of The Rings - Fellowship Of The Ring



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at the Boys & Girls Club of Niagara with the school aged children (6 - 12). I am a front line staff working directly with the children, & I Love my job, can never se my self doing anything else
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born & raised & live in Niagara Falls Ontario Canada. I am French Canadian on my Dad's side & Scottish on my Mom's side. Wouldn't mind finding out what my last name means & the history of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college