Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm kind of a big deal...people know apartment reeks of rich mahogany....

In his own words

First off I hope you know where my profile line comes from...I don't want people thinking I am a conceited jerk ha I like to think I am a down to earth guy that was brought up by amazing parents so I have my morals in tact. One of those morals is to treat a lady with the respect she deserves and that is what you could expect from me without a doubt. I can be very sarcastic at times and would love a girl that can throw some sarcasm right back at me. I have a steady job and really am in a good place in my life but am just missing that final piece to the puzzle. I certainly don't think you can rush into a relationship so I would be looking to first make a connection here and see where that takes us.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love to own a dog one day when I know I won't be leaving him/her alone in the house for hours at a time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cambridge, Brighton, Allston area is where I like to go often. Smaller cozy places like Lonestar and Deep Ellum are nice but can really go anywhere as long as it's with the right person/people. Love to eat in and walk around the North End/Fanuiel


Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Any Boston sports especially live. Also love soccer mainly the EPL. TV Shows: Homeland, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Family Guy and others like that. Always willing to bowl a few strings. Love live music too.

For fun

Always like to try something new which yes is a huge cliche but it really is true and keeps life interesting. Love sports and staying active, going out to a place you can actually have a conversation at,and relaxing on the couch with the right person

Last read

I have been on Malcom Gladwell kick recently and am reading Blink at the moment after reading the Tipping Point. Next on my list is definitely the Francona book to hear how the Red Sox screwed him over.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian with my mom being straight from Ireland and yes she does have a brogue ha
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference