Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 3000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The sun is shining everyday.

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read my profile,. I'm from Atascadero, California born n raised here. I've never been married or have any kids because I've been very patient and waiting for the love of my life. I was in a relationship for a very long time and it is by me getting hurt and really felt alone for a couple years, now that I've moved on from the past, I'm really looking to settle down and find someone that will be with me forever. I believe that love doesn't know age or distance so I'm just looking for the one that's going to be with me forever no matter the age or how far you are. I'm a very honest and respectful person, very open and love to have wonderful conversations, I'm very organized and clean person and love love love to cook.I can make the nachos and the best 7 layer enchiladas :) All also enjoy cleaning and laundry believe it or no lolt. I work for John Deere and enjoy what I do very much,I'm very reasonable when it comes to my job. I'm allso a identical twin ;) he's definitely my best friend and we hang out as much as we can. He's married now so I enjoy spending time with hem and his wife.I love being romantic and love doing wonderful things to that special someone. I love to cuddle and snuggle next to a fire and watch movies all night.I definitely enjoy so much but with not just anyone. I love music, it's definitely the reason I stay strong and gives me the best motivation. There's a lot more of my that meets the eye so if you like to know more please email me :) Richard,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Down town SLO! Beach Stormwind!

Favorite things

I watch the Daily show every night mon-thur. I somtimes play Would or warcarft with my brother and his wife and 3 friends. Game night!!!! So much fun and if you wanted tryed well ill show you =)

For fun

Going to the Beach and to the Movies, Spending time with fam and Friends, Texas holdem is fun with a BBQ and some cold ones! I Love Football, Me and My brother are the BIGGEST NY Giants fans,,

Last read

Ive been keeping up on the Protest going on with wallstreet and all around the country! Big things happening



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference