Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There

In his own words

I'm Rich, well it is very hard to describe oneself, but here I go, I work a lot and some crazy hours, so I'm giving this a shot. I'm kinda goofy but I still like to have fun when I can. I can't meet anyone the old fashion way so here I am, I would like to meet someone with similar interests. I know everyone judges by photos only, but you really need to actually speak to see if there's a connection, I never thought it could be so hard to meet someone online, I guess its time for some new photos..I love to go to amusement parks, and a little road trip, baseball games are really fun too. I try to be very active, I workout a lot, not to be big, would rather be lean. So if you have similar interests and like fun, hit me up..Girls ask about why no smiles, I guess my dumb answer is, I smile all the time in real situations, I guess I can't fake a smile for the camera..Ok, I've been on here for a while now, I'm still in search for my new friend, can't give up yet, cuz I just don't like working so much, time for a new social life.....ok..being silly now, maybe I should just say bad things about myself, like I'm a party animal oh and a criminal, chain smoking drug user too, to much negativity, but it grabs your attention....well it's my last week on here, Oh well, Ihavent met one person, so I guess it's time to try the old fashioned way

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jacuzzis are hot, but I love Parker in the summer,or Havasu, or anywhere there's water

Favorite things

Hmm..I love Disneyland, all amusement parks...oh yeah Vegas is fun, Gangster Movies, Ice Cream...tattoos.

For fun

Workout, play softball, video poker, sometimes drive fast, I have passes to Disneyland and Universal, or just hang in Hollyweird...

Last read

I read wise guy.its about the movie goodfellas..I read a lot on my IPad.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish, and one half Swede
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
I did my schooling in Liverpool England...