Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rich3565

56 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So just to be honest - my photo's are current,...

In his own words

So just to be honest - my photo's are current, but not great and there is much more to me than what I reveal in the write-up below. Meet me for 15 mins or an hour, for coffee, a glass of wine or dinner and you'll realize that. Born to immigrant parents and raised on a small farm in upstate NY. As a successful professional this keeps me well grounded; I haven't forgotten my roots. Very balanced - I enjoy the beach and the mountains. I just enjoy being outdoors; my favorite time of the year is summer/early fall. I appreciate the simple pleasures that life brings and I am very thankful for all that I have! I love my blue jeans and have a favorite pair of cowboy boots! I do know how to wear out those jeans and a pair of work gloves while working around the house or in the yard; but I also clean up well :) and enjoy dressing for the right occasion. I really enjoy great food, and great wines; I once lived on a vineyard in WA State and learned to appreciates reds. I enjoy cooking great meals; and have an herb garden that helps! Other things I enjoy-- sports (football, hockey, baseball, NCAA March madness);dinner and a movie; movie night at home; the arts; antique flea markets; apple picking in Markham; Old Town-Alexandria, Middleburg and I enjoy farmers markets!! I enjoy all outdoor activities from boating and tubing to snow skiing. So much for me! About you: a lady that is fun and spontaneous; enjoy's life's experiences even if they are a surprise; is classy in blue jeans or pajama's; is free spirited; knows what she wants; and is candid and honest. She must be passionate and enjoy holding hands, cuddling, etc. I'm here to find that one special lady and hopefully my last "first" date. If I email it's just a indicator that I'd like to meet to see if we connect......can't determine anything til that first meeting! What you'll get from me: honesty; dedication; fun times; laughter; loyalty; passion; dedication and much, much more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a chocolate lab that I loved. Always dreamed of having horses as a kid, but never had the opportunity to have one-I can ride however.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach; Destin FL; Boston, Olde Towne Alexandria, Reston Town Center, Middleburg, San Destin FL,

Favorite things

The first snow of the year; the smell of the Fall leaves; a great red wine; antiques; fine dining

For fun

I'm an outdoors person; beach or the mountains. I love the ocean, the sound of waves; but I love the mountains as well. Love to go apple picking in the fall. I like skiing, but haven't been in a while.

Last read

Kiplingers Finance; Food and Wine, Killing Jesus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree No preference