Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Gassing up the work truck...

In his own words

Besides being incredibly humble, I am also an extremely intelligent, slightly sarcastic, usually considerate, quite empathetic, very dependable and painfully honest gentleman with a big heart. I enjoy my successes, learn from my mistakes and have overcome my share of adversity. You will find that I am happy by nature once you get to know me; I am really a kid at heart. I'll provide an occasional witty one liner when you don't expect it and might also drop an occasional bad pun; please feel free to slap my knee whenever that may occur... I will make fun of myself just to make someone laugh and put a smile on their face. I am also respectful and have a serious side, I put a lot of thought about the right path and staying on it. I am content with the life I have, God has blessed me in many ways. Although you might guess there is one thing of the most importance that is missing; or why else would I be here on this site? Starting my own company soon after my 30th birthday dominated my life for a block of time, I now find myself finding the freedom to strike a much better balance. I am a firm believer life always has more to offer and call me crazy but I still think I am just getting started! I'm looking for a genuine lady with a gentle heart that will infuse my life with her sweetness. She hopefully has an appreciation for the simple things in life along with patience and willingness to work together towards common goals. A mixture of youthful bliss along with some maturity and a sense of direction would not be a bad thing. And little spice is also nice! Charm my socks off and I will do everything in my power to return the favor!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

I fill spare time with home improvement projects or anything to do with friends, sports /or good food. That said, any function spent with the company of the right lady can be fun and I am up for just about anything.

Last read

It's not that I cannot read a book, I just don't do it often enough prove that I can... The quantity of Email I deal with from work has conditioned me to feel like all reading is now a dirty four letter word.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ask me later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly German by heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to live by the golden rule; to treat others as I would like to be treated. I love God a whole lot more than I love religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UW proud! Go DaWgs!!!